Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Hoschi66 18 hours ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 24 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
17.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
110.5km
Distance
6h 25m 44s
Duration
Sat, 24 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 3 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
16.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
49.58km
Distance
3h 1m 29s
Duration
Wed, 21 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
19.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
114.8km
Distance
6h 0m 5s
Duration
Sat, 17 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 16 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
12.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
116.2km
Distance
8h 58m 27s
Duration
Fri, 16 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 14 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
22.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
59.27km
Distance
2h 41m 41s
Duration
Wed, 14 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 11 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
27.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.62km
Distance
1h 27m 25s
Duration
Sun, 11 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 2 weeks ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 7 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
13.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.68km
Distance
3h 26m 21s
Duration
Wed, 7 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 4 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
12.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.84km
Distance
2h 28m 27s
Duration
Sun, 4 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 1 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
18.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
88.34km
Distance
4h 52m 0s
Duration
Thu, 1 Aug 19
 
Hoschi66 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 30 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
16.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.66km
Distance
1h 31m 24s
Duration
Tue, 30 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
10.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.33km
Distance
1h 8m 6s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
15.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.25km
Distance
1h 16m 56s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
16.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.28km
Distance
47m 0s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
14.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.45km
Distance
3h 47m 46s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jul 19
 
Hoschi66 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
19.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.31km
Distance
3h 38m 33s
Duration
Wed, 26 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
17.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
102.3km
Distance
5h 45m 19s
Duration
Sat, 22 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.82km
Distance
1h 3m 11s
Duration
Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
57.50km
Distance
2h 38m 6s
Duration
Wed, 12 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
15.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.41km
Distance
3h 25m 15s
Duration
Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Hoschi66 2 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
21.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
96.32km
Distance
4h 24m 48s
Duration
Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Next Page