Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 15 May 16
 
Max Speed
2.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.60mi
Distance
2h 32m 46s
Duration
Sun, 15 May 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 14 May 16
 
Max Speed
2.74mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.53mi
Distance
2h 22m 42s
Duration
Sat, 14 May 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 11 May 16
 
Max Speed
2.53mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.52mi
Distance
2h 58m 48s
Duration
Wed, 11 May 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 7 May 16
 
Max Speed
2.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.57mi
Distance
2h 41m 21s
Duration
Sat, 7 May 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 1 May 16
 
Max Speed
8.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.92mi
Distance
1h 57m 49s
Duration
Sun, 1 May 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 30 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.36mi
Distance
3h 30m 52s
Duration
Sat, 30 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 24 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.55mi
Distance
2h 37m 16s
Duration
Sun, 24 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.36mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.60mi
Distance
3h 13m 31s
Duration
Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 20 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
5.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.19mi
Distance
2h 13m 12s
Duration
Wed, 20 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 41 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 19 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
4.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.52mi
Distance
58m 5s
Duration
Tue, 19 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
7.37mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.14mi
Distance
1h 55m 10s
Duration
Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.49mi
Distance
2h 52m 18s
Duration
Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.64mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.35mi
Distance
2h 46m 44s
Duration
Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Tue, 12 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.53mi
Distance
2h 37m 7s
Duration
Tue, 12 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 9 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.77mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.62mi
Distance
1h 13m 39s
Duration
Sat, 9 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 3 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
2.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.50mi
Distance
2h 32m 44s
Duration
Sun, 3 Apr 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sat, 26 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
2.68mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.04mi
Distance
2h 15m 11s
Duration
Sat, 26 Mar 16
 
Hcirg 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 24 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
4.56mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.81mi
Distance
50m 10s
Duration
Thu, 24 Mar 16
 
Hcirg 43 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 17 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
0.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.06mi
Distance
4h 12m 55s
Duration
Thu, 17 Mar 16
 
Hcirg 43 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
2.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.73mi
Distance
1h 25m 31s
Duration
Sun, 28 Feb 16
 
Next Page