Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Evandro 8 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
47.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
64.58km
Distance
1h 20m 44s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Evandro 8 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
55.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.59km
Distance
30m 39s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Evandro 8 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
36.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.83km
Distance
1h 43m 36s
Duration
Sat, 12 Jan 19
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Mon, 7 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
16.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
18m 36s
Duration
Mon, 7 Jan 19
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
26.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.40km
Distance
18m 55s
Duration
Thu, 3 Jan 19
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Mon, 31 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
16.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.31km
Distance
44m 42s
Duration
Mon, 31 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
50.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
64.94km
Distance
1h 17m 44s
Duration
Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Fri, 28 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
11.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.46km
Distance
1h 10m 47s
Duration
Fri, 28 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Thu, 27 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
15.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.93km
Distance
45m 18s
Duration
Thu, 27 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Wed, 26 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
40.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.75km
Distance
1h 23m 51s
Duration
Wed, 26 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Mon, 24 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
13.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.49km
Distance
51m 13s
Duration
Mon, 24 Dec 18
 
Evandro 9 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Motorcycle

Mon, 24 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
7.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.54km
Distance
1h 55m 53s
Duration
Mon, 24 Dec 18
 
Evandro 14 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
3.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.22km
Distance
3h 48m 13s
Duration
Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
Evandro 14 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.18km
Distance
1h 15m 17s
Duration
Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.51km
Distance
1h 4m 12s
Duration
Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.56km
Distance
1h 11m 37s
Duration
Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.61km
Distance
1h 18m 29s
Duration
Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.12km
Distance
1h 7m 29s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
0.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.61km
Distance
14h 24m 36s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Evandro 15 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 5 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.74km
Distance
1h 7m 6s
Duration
Tue, 5 Jun 18
 
Next Page