Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Endrjusza123 18 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.34km
Distance
36m 4s
Duration
Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.68km
Distance
56m 3s
Duration
Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 18 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.28km
Distance
52m 37s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.25km
Distance
43m 58s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.08km
Distance
38m 53s
Duration
Mon, 9 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.22km
Distance
55m 44s
Duration
Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.56km
Distance
29m 29s
Duration
Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.34km
Distance
1h 11m 55s
Duration
Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 28 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.17km
Distance
26m 25s
Duration
Thu, 28 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.92km
Distance
1h 3m 46s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 23 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.18km
Distance
12m 22s
Duration
Sat, 23 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.91km
Distance
36m 50s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.18km
Distance
24m 55s
Duration
Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
11.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.11km
Distance
21m 22s
Duration
Mon, 18 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.41km
Distance
1h 9m 51s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.55km
Distance
31m 22s
Duration
Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 19 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.58km
Distance
40m 57s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 11 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.75km
Distance
32m 55s
Duration
Mon, 11 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 20 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 10 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.63km
Distance
53m 35s
Duration
Sun, 10 Jun 18
 
Endrjusza123 20 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 7 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.87km
Distance
33m 39s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jun 18
 
Next Page