Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

EdMor 3 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 10 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
11.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.87mi
Distance
56m 18s
Duration
Wed, 10 Apr 19
 
EdMor 8 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.72mi
Distance
1h 5m 54s
Duration
Wed, 24 Oct 18
 
EdMor 8 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.42mi
Distance
1h 3m 25s
Duration
Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
EdMor 9 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
12.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.75mi
Distance
1h 9m 53s
Duration
Wed, 10 Oct 18
 
EdMor 9 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
12.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.10mi
Distance
1h 10m 38s
Duration
Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
EdMor 9 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
13.24mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.37mi
Distance
1h 18m 43s
Duration
Wed, 19 Sep 18
 
EdMor 10 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 12 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
12.84mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.44mi
Distance
1h 21m 29s
Duration
Wed, 12 Sep 18
 
EdMor 10 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
13.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.60mi
Distance
1h 16m 38s
Duration
Wed, 5 Sep 18
 
EdMor 10 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 30 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
12.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.13mi
Distance
1h 12m 11s
Duration
Thu, 30 Aug 18
 
EdMor 10 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 22 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
13.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.70mi
Distance
1h 6m 32s
Duration
Wed, 22 Aug 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
12.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.93mi
Distance
1h 10m 13s
Duration
Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
10.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.27mi
Distance
3h 32m 26s
Duration
Sun, 5 Aug 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.81mi
Distance
2h 0m 5s
Duration
Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 24 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
13.05mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.17mi
Distance
1h 9m 45s
Duration
Tue, 24 Jul 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 22 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.20mi
Distance
2h 59m 28s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jul 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
11.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.79mi
Distance
1h 52m 2s
Duration
Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
EdMor 11 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
10.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.30mi
Distance
3h 58m 21s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
EdMor 12 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
11.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.43mi
Distance
1h 9m 24s
Duration
Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
EdMor 12 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
13.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.94mi
Distance
1h 17m 59s
Duration
Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
EdMor 12 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
13.42mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.15mi
Distance
1h 12m 13s
Duration
Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Next Page