Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

EMOOO 51 months ago Views: 207 Likes: 0
Sun, 9 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
22.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
118.7km
Distance
5h 17m 43s
Duration
Sun, 9 Aug 15
 
EMOOO 51 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 8 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
0.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.4m
Distance
2m 8s
Duration
Sat, 8 Aug 15
 
EMOOO 61 months ago Views: 43 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
8.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.78km
Distance
25m 40s
Duration
Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
EMOOO 63 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
7.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.71km
Distance
13m 30s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
EMOOO 64 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 10 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.95kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.56km
Distance
1h 7m 22s
Duration
Tue, 10 Jun 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 78 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 28 May 14
 
Max Speed
22.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.13km
Distance
1h 3m 37s
Duration
Wed, 28 May 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 20 May 14
 
Max Speed
6.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.79km
Distance
50m 50s
Duration
Tue, 20 May 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 70 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 18 May 14
 
Max Speed
2.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.07km
Distance
2h 21m 7s
Duration
Sun, 18 May 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 77 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 16 May 14
 
Max Speed
19.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
51.19km
Distance
2h 34m 15s
Duration
Fri, 16 May 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 13 May 14
 
Max Speed
6.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.36km
Distance
40m 29s
Duration
Tue, 13 May 14
 
EMOOO 65 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 11 May 14
 
Max Speed
18.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.63km
Distance
1h 5m 15s
Duration
Sun, 11 May 14
 
EMOOO 71 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 25 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
6.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.54km
Distance
52m 52s
Duration
Mon, 25 Nov 13
 
EMOOO 71 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 21 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
9.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.31km
Distance
21m 50s
Duration
Thu, 21 Nov 13
 
EMOOO 72 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 23 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
7.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.17km
Distance
40m 22s
Duration
Wed, 23 Oct 13
 
EMOOO 72 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 10 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
21.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.09km
Distance
1h 8m 6s
Duration
Thu, 10 Oct 13
 
EMOOO 73 months ago Views: 61 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 1 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
7.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.37km
Distance
58m 17s
Duration
Tue, 1 Oct 13
 
EMOOO 73 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
24.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.14km
Distance
1h 15m 1s
Duration
Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
EMOOO 73 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
25.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.13km
Distance
1h 10m 32s
Duration
Mon, 30 Sep 13
 
EMOOO 73 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 25 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
7.17kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72km
Distance
47m 50s
Duration
Wed, 25 Sep 13
 
EMOOO 73 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 20 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
8.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.26km
Distance
39m 0s
Duration
Fri, 20 Sep 13
 
Next Page