Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Disciple8959 3 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 21 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
5.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03mi
Distance
20m 38s
Duration
Sat, 21 Sep 19
 
Disciple8959 4 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 14 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
5.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03mi
Distance
20m 43s
Duration
Sat, 14 Sep 19
 
Disciple8959 4 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 9 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
4.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.02mi
Distance
24m 26s
Duration
Mon, 9 Sep 19
 
Disciple8959 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 2 Sep 19
 
Max Speed
4.99mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02mi
Distance
36m 19s
Duration
Mon, 2 Sep 19
 
Disciple8959 4 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 31 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
5.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.04mi
Distance
23m 44s
Duration
Sat, 31 Aug 19
 
Disciple8959 5 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 11 Aug 19
 
Max Speed
5.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.00mi
Distance
23m 53s
Duration
Sun, 11 Aug 19
 
Disciple8959 6 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
5.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.01mi
Distance
23m 31s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
Disciple8959 6 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.80mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.00mi
Distance
37m 32s
Duration
Tue, 25 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 6 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.05mi
Distance
33m 51s
Duration
Sun, 23 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 6 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.01mi
Distance
35m 5s
Duration
Fri, 21 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running treadmill

Location:

gym

3:49:00 PM
Wed, 19 Jun 19
 
0.00mph
Max Speed
0.00mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
29m 0s
Duration
3:20:00 PM
Wed, 19 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running treadmill

Location:

gym

Mon, 17 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
0.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.1m
Distance
30m 2s
Duration
Mon, 17 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 15 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.05mi
Distance
32m 18s
Duration
Sat, 15 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.60mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02mi
Distance
32m 25s
Duration
Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03mi
Distance
33m 56s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.94mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.00mi
Distance
36m 27s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
5.04mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.02mi
Distance
35m 57s
Duration
Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.01mi
Distance
36m 45s
Duration
Wed, 5 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 3 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
4.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03mi
Distance
37m 22s
Duration
Mon, 3 Jun 19
 
Disciple8959 7 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Mon, 27 May 19
 
Max Speed
4.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.08mi
Distance
37m 37s
Duration
Mon, 27 May 19
 
Next Page