Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

DLobo 55 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 15 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
10.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.15mi
Distance
3h 15m 43s
Duration
Sat, 15 Nov 14
 
DLobo 55 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 25 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
13.54mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.99mi
Distance
3h 19m 20s
Duration
Sat, 25 Oct 14
 
DLobo 56 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 19 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
20.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
59.38km
Distance
2h 55m 45s
Duration
Sun, 19 Oct 14
 
DLobo 56 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 12 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
22.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
77.19km
Distance
3h 25m 7s
Duration
Sun, 12 Oct 14
 
DLobo 56 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
20.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.42km
Distance
2h 5m 22s
Duration
Sat, 4 Oct 14
 
DLobo 56 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 21 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
19.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
68.64km
Distance
3h 35m 14s
Duration
Sun, 21 Sep 14
 
DLobo 56 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 20 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
20.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.92km
Distance
2h 23m 25s
Duration
Sat, 20 Sep 14
 
DLobo 57 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 31 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
21.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.29km
Distance
1h 43m 7s
Duration
Sun, 31 Aug 14
 
DLobo 57 months ago Views: 62 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

ride

Mon, 25 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
4.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.06km
Distance
4h 34m 12s
Duration
Mon, 25 Aug 14
 
DLobo 57 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Fri, 22 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
25.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.42km
Distance
1h 1m 51s
Duration
Fri, 22 Aug 14
 
DLobo 58 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
24.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.93km
Distance
1h 7m 51s
Duration
Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
DLobo 59 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 21 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
19.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.67km
Distance
2h 55m 46s
Duration
Sat, 21 Jun 14
 
DLobo 60 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 31 May 14
 
Max Speed
17.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.80km
Distance
3h 4m 23s
Duration
Sat, 31 May 14
 
DLobo 60 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 25 May 14
 
Max Speed
17.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.39km
Distance
3h 58m 50s
Duration
Sun, 25 May 14
 
DLobo 61 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Fri, 18 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
17.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
69.43km
Distance
4h 0m 15s
Duration
Fri, 18 Apr 14
 
DLobo 62 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 12 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
17.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.52km
Distance
2h 22m 38s
Duration
Sat, 12 Apr 14
 
DLobo 62 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

ride

Sat, 5 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
16.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.24km
Distance
1h 52m 18s
Duration
Sat, 5 Apr 14
 
DLobo 62 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

ride

Sun, 30 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
7.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.05km
Distance
2h 58m 56s
Duration
Sun, 30 Mar 14
 
DLobo 62 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sat, 29 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
18.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.47km
Distance
2h 21m 25s
Duration
Sat, 29 Mar 14
 
DLobo 63 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

ride

Sun, 16 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
19.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
41.71km
Distance
2h 6m 29s
Duration
Sun, 16 Mar 14
 
Next Page