Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

CygnusOlor 9 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.24mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.29mi
Distance
37m 43s
Duration
Fri, 12 Apr 19
 
CygnusOlor 9 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
5.24mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.67mi
Distance
42m 3s
Duration
Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
CygnusOlor 9 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
4.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.71mi
Distance
33m 3s
Duration
Sun, 31 Mar 19
 
CygnusOlor 13 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
4.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.46mi
Distance
31m 41s
Duration
Sun, 9 Dec 18
 
CygnusOlor 15 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 6 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
7.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.73km
Distance
1h 7m 43s
Duration
Sat, 6 Oct 18
 
CygnusOlor 15 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
7.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.59km
Distance
1h 1m 30s
Duration
Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
CygnusOlor 16 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 25 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.15km
Distance
58m 26s
Duration
Sat, 25 Aug 18
 
CygnusOlor 16 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 19 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
7.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.44km
Distance
41m 3s
Duration
Sun, 19 Aug 18
 
CygnusOlor 17 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
8.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.70km
Distance
48m 33s
Duration
Mon, 6 Aug 18
 
CygnusOlor 17 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
7.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.02km
Distance
1h 0m 26s
Duration
Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
CygnusOlor 17 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.18km
Distance
44m 5s
Duration
Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.16km
Distance
1h 0m 39s
Duration
Wed, 11 Jul 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
7.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.12km
Distance
40m 50s
Duration
Thu, 5 Jul 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.31km
Distance
38m 32s
Duration
Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.64km
Distance
49m 8s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 23 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
7.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.79km
Distance
38m 24s
Duration
Sat, 23 Jun 18
 
CygnusOlor 18 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
7.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.35km
Distance
58m 17s
Duration
Tue, 19 Jun 18
 
CygnusOlor 19 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.57km
Distance
49m 6s
Duration
Fri, 15 Jun 18
 
CygnusOlor 19 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 6 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.49km
Distance
48m 34s
Duration
Wed, 6 Jun 18
 
CygnusOlor 19 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
7.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
39m 59s
Duration
Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
Next Page