Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Chris231262 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 5 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
5.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.89km
Distance
3h 3m 27s
Duration
Sun, 5 Apr 20
 
Chris231262 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 2 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
0.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
94.6m
Distance
1h 14m 55s
Duration
Thu, 2 Apr 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 29 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
4.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.69km
Distance
5h 38m 4s
Duration
Sun, 29 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 28 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
6.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.43km
Distance
3h 22m 40s
Duration
Sat, 28 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 23 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
7.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.33km
Distance
35m 51s
Duration
Mon, 23 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 22 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
4.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.66km
Distance
32m 31s
Duration
Sun, 22 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 21 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
10.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.69km
Distance
1h 7m 42s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Sun, 15 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
2.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.36km
Distance
1h 22m 34s
Duration
Sun, 15 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 14 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
9.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.13km
Distance
1h 3m 0s
Duration
Sat, 14 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 8 Mar 20
 
Max Speed
5.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.51km
Distance
1h 43m 32s
Duration
Sun, 8 Mar 20
 
Chris231262 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 9 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
7.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.72km
Distance
1h 8m 41s
Duration
Sun, 9 Feb 20
 
Chris231262 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 1 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
1.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.96km
Distance
3h 54m 46s
Duration
Sat, 1 Feb 20
 
Chris231262 4 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Fri, 17 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
9.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.65km
Distance
1h 40m 14s
Duration
Fri, 17 Jan 20
 
Chris231262 4 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Mon, 6 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
13.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.85km
Distance
40m 37s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jan 20
 
Chris231262 4 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 5 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
7.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.45km
Distance
2h 38m 42s
Duration
Sun, 5 Jan 20
 
Chris231262 4 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 4 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
9.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.06km
Distance
2h 46m 28s
Duration
Sat, 4 Jan 20
 
Chris231262 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 28 Dec 19
 
Max Speed
7.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.91km
Distance
50m 37s
Duration
Sat, 28 Dec 19
 
Chris231262 6 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 24 Nov 19
 
Max Speed
4.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.99km
Distance
7h 22m 37s
Duration
Sun, 24 Nov 19
 
Chris231262 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 27 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
11.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.4km
Distance
8h 52m 39s
Duration
Sun, 27 Oct 19
 
Chris231262 7 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
Max Speed
2.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.91km
Distance
6h 46m 34s
Duration
Sat, 26 Oct 19
 
Next Page