Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Cecca78 29 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

scheulte

Sun, 27 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
16.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.47km
Distance
1h 16m 20s
Duration
Sun, 27 Aug 17
 
Cecca78 32 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

scheulte

Thu, 18 May 17
 
Max Speed
16.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.07km
Distance
1h 18m 51s
Duration
Thu, 18 May 17
 
Cecca78 32 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

reubets

Wed, 10 May 17
 
Max Speed
20.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.85km
Distance
1h 12m 7s
Duration
Wed, 10 May 17
 
Cecca78 33 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

verbes

Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
20.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.21km
Distance
42m 31s
Duration
Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Cecca78 35 months ago Views: 58 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Scheulten

Sun, 26 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
18.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.85km
Distance
48m 26s
Duration
Sun, 26 Feb 17
 
Cecca78 42 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

louis 300m

Wed, 29 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
6.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
231.9m
Distance
2m 10s
Duration
Wed, 29 Jun 16
 
Cecca78 44 months ago Views: 45 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

merve avec rol raph

Tue, 26 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
9.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.38km
Distance
32m 55s
Duration
Tue, 26 Apr 16
 
Cecca78 45 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban merve

Sun, 24 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
8.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.43km
Distance
43m 44s
Duration
Sun, 24 Apr 16
 
Cecca78 45 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban plain fayen

Sun, 10 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
7.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.03km
Distance
1h 5m 35s
Duration
Sun, 10 Apr 16
 
Cecca78 45 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban merve

Mon, 4 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
9.20kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.07km
Distance
52m 38s
Duration
Mon, 4 Apr 16
 
Cecca78 45 months ago Views: 47 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban

Wed, 30 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.04km
Distance
58m 56s
Duration
Wed, 30 Mar 16
 
Cecca78 45 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban

Mon, 28 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
8.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.24km
Distance
21m 43s
Duration
Mon, 28 Mar 16
 
Cecca78 47 months ago Views: 71 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

retemberg

Sun, 7 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
4.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.19km
Distance
44m 11s
Duration
Sun, 7 Feb 16
 
Cecca78 47 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

retemberg

Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
7.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.84km
Distance
31m 52s
Duration
Sat, 6 Feb 16
 
Cecca78 47 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

corban

Tue, 2 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
9.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.90km
Distance
25m 33s
Duration
Tue, 2 Feb 16
 
Cecca78 63 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

corban

Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
17.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.46km
Distance
48m 23s
Duration
Tue, 23 Sep 14
 
Cecca78 63 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

passwang scheulte

Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
17.51kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
66.55km
Distance
3h 48m 5s
Duration
Tue, 16 Sep 14
 
Cecca78 64 months ago Views: 59 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

porren ret

Mon, 1 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
23.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.65km
Distance
1h 40m 50s
Duration
Mon, 1 Sep 14
 
Cecca78 64 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

porren aller

Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
0.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
872.8m
Distance
12h 47m 14s
Duration
Fri, 29 Aug 14
 
Cecca78 71 months ago Views: 58 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

marche

Sun, 26 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
8.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.74km
Distance
38m 21s
Duration
Sun, 26 Jan 14
 
Next Page