Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Blundellpark1962 37 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 30 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
2.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.04mi
Distance
2h 0m 12s
Duration
Fri, 30 Sep 16
 
Blundellpark1962 37 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 21 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
2.28mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.03mi
Distance
53m 20s
Duration
Wed, 21 Sep 16
 
Blundellpark1962 42 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 15 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
11.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.40mi
Distance
1h 59m 6s
Duration
Fri, 15 Apr 16
 
Blundellpark1962 62 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 23 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
9.67mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.21mi
Distance
1h 9m 31s
Duration
Sat, 23 Aug 14
 
Blundellpark1962 64 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 17 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
9.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.05mi
Distance
1h 18m 51s
Duration
Tue, 17 Jun 14
 
Blundellpark1962 65 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 11 May 14
 
Max Speed
12.66mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.53mi
Distance
49m 55s
Duration
Sun, 11 May 14
 
Blundellpark1962 65 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 5 May 14
 
Max Speed
12.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.75mi
Distance
57m 6s
Duration
Mon, 5 May 14
 
Blundellpark1962 66 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 13 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
13.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.31mi
Distance
1h 7m 48s
Duration
Sun, 13 Apr 14
 
Blundellpark1962 67 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 1 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
14.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.30mi
Distance
1h 4m 3s
Duration
Tue, 1 Apr 14
 
Blundellpark1962 67 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 5 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
10.39mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.69mi
Distance
1h 7m 29s
Duration
Wed, 5 Mar 14
 
Blundellpark1962 67 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 4 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
11.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.18mi
Distance
1h 3m 2s
Duration
Tue, 4 Mar 14
 
Blundellpark1962 69 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 12 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
2.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.80mi
Distance
1h 51m 20s
Duration
Sun, 12 Jan 14
 
Blundellpark1962 70 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 29 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
6.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.20mi
Distance
21m 41s
Duration
Sun, 29 Dec 13
 
Blundellpark1962 70 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 8 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
10.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.44mi
Distance
25m 37s
Duration
Sun, 8 Dec 13
 
Blundellpark1962 70 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 30 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
12.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.23mi
Distance
39m 29s
Duration
Sat, 30 Nov 13
 
Blundellpark1962 71 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 3 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
11.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.12mi
Distance
51m 19s
Duration
Sun, 3 Nov 13
 
Blundellpark1962 72 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 15 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
14.23mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.55mi
Distance
44m 29s
Duration
Tue, 15 Oct 13
 
Blundellpark1962 72 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 12 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
13.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.49mi
Distance
47m 22s
Duration
Sat, 12 Oct 13
 
Blundellpark1962 72 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 10 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
11.33mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.84mi
Distance
15m 4s
Duration
Thu, 10 Oct 13
 
Blundellpark1962 72 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
12.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.54mi
Distance
50m 50s
Duration
Mon, 7 Oct 13
 
Next Page