Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Albaev1 26 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 16 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
7.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.33km
Distance
17m 42s
Duration
Sun, 16 Jul 17
 
Albaev1 26 months ago Views: 61 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 14 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
33.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.70km
Distance
53m 45s
Duration
Fri, 14 Jul 17
 
Albaev1 27 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 29 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
12.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.33km
Distance
1h 45m 52s
Duration
Thu, 29 Jun 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 20 May 17
 
Max Speed
14.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.05km
Distance
1h 30m 33s
Duration
Sat, 20 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 May 17
 
Max Speed
14.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.47km
Distance
38m 52s
Duration
Fri, 19 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 May 17
 
Max Speed
2.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
299.3m
Distance
7m 36s
Duration
Fri, 19 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 May 17
 
Max Speed
7.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.88km
Distance
14m 35s
Duration
Fri, 19 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 16 May 17
 
Max Speed
13.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.14km
Distance
1h 40m 8s
Duration
Tue, 16 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Mon, 15 May 17
 
Max Speed
11.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.34km
Distance
1h 59m 18s
Duration
Mon, 15 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 14 May 17
 
Max Speed
12.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.35km
Distance
1h 46m 56s
Duration
Sun, 14 May 17
 
Albaev1 28 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 8 May 17
 
Max Speed
4.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.44km
Distance
1h 0m 6s
Duration
Mon, 8 May 17
 
Albaev1 29 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
1.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.56km
Distance
2h 18m 38s
Duration
Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Albaev1 29 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sat, 15 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
2.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.54km
Distance
2h 33m 14s
Duration
Sat, 15 Apr 17
 
Albaev1 31 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 4 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
6.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.26km
Distance
20m 28s
Duration
Sat, 4 Mar 17
 
Albaev1 32 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sun, 22 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
9.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.84km
Distance
55m 9s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jan 17
 
Albaev1 32 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 21 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
9.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.90km
Distance
1h 55m 41s
Duration
Sat, 21 Jan 17
 
Albaev1 32 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Sat, 14 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
10.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.19km
Distance
51m 48s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jan 17