Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Adrie 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 1 Mar 19
 
Max Speed
18.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
93.45km
Distance
4h 57m 14s
Duration
Fri, 1 Mar 19
 
Adrie 12 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 27 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
19.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.64km
Distance
2h 29m 46s
Duration
Wed, 27 Feb 19
 
Adrie 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 26 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
20.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
99.77km
Distance
4h 51m 45s
Duration
Tue, 26 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 21 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
20.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.88km
Distance
38m 34s
Duration
Thu, 21 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
15.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.89km
Distance
4h 14m 19s
Duration
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 17 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
24.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
49.36km
Distance
2h 0m 30s
Duration
Sun, 17 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
22.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.77km
Distance
1h 9m 51s
Duration
Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
27.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.75km
Distance
1h 32m 47s
Duration
Sun, 3 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 1 Feb 19
 
Max Speed
17.83kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
56.06km
Distance
3h 8m 40s
Duration
Fri, 1 Feb 19
 
Adrie 13 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 29 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
23.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
63.12km
Distance
2h 41m 52s
Duration
Tue, 29 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
15.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
58.48km
Distance
3h 44m 30s
Duration
Thu, 24 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
24.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
69.88km
Distance
2h 51m 0s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 17 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
21.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
106.5km
Distance
4h 56m 15s
Duration
Thu, 17 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 15 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
21.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
103.3km
Distance
4h 44m 54s
Duration
Tue, 15 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
23.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
66.66km
Distance
2h 51m 34s
Duration
Wed, 9 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 6 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
24.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
95.60km
Distance
3h 50m 54s
Duration
Sun, 6 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 2 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
15.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.17km
Distance
2h 36m 41s
Duration
Wed, 2 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
14.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.36km
Distance
3h 27m 22s
Duration
Tue, 1 Jan 19
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
20.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
127.9km
Distance
6h 17m 44s
Duration
Sun, 30 Dec 18
 
Adrie 14 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 28 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
22.62kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
85.83km
Distance
3h 47m 40s
Duration
Fri, 28 Dec 18
 
Next Page