Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

5reirl3 6 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 20 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
14.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.77km
Distance
1h 7m 22s
Duration
Thu, 20 Dec 18
 
5reirl3 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
14.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.34km
Distance
1h 1m 7s
Duration
Sat, 8 Dec 18
 
5reirl3 7 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 6 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
12.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.06km
Distance
1h 12m 57s
Duration
Thu, 6 Dec 18
 
5reirl3 7 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
14.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.54km
Distance
1h 0m 15s
Duration
Wed, 28 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 7 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
14.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.74km
Distance
1h 10m 35s
Duration
Wed, 21 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
14.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.58km
Distance
59m 53s
Duration
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
13.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.14km
Distance
2h 26m 56s
Duration
Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
13.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.28km
Distance
1h 33m 50s
Duration
Sat, 10 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 7 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
14.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.94km
Distance
1h 12m 39s
Duration
Wed, 7 Nov 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
15.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.78km
Distance
2h 5m 50s
Duration
Wed, 31 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 30 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.69km
Distance
1h 8m 12s
Duration
Tue, 30 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 26 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
15.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.41km
Distance
1h 40m 41s
Duration
Fri, 26 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 25 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
14.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.15km
Distance
1h 6m 11s
Duration
Thu, 25 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
5.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.81km
Distance
2h 32m 34s
Duration
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sat, 20 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
14.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.38km
Distance
1h 47m 45s
Duration
Sat, 20 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 8 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Fri, 19 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
14.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.68km
Distance
1h 28m 20s
Duration
Fri, 19 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 9 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
9.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.32km
Distance
1h 14m 45s
Duration
Wed, 17 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 9 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Tue, 16 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.69km
Distance
1h 46m 39s
Duration
Tue, 16 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 9 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
8.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.14km
Distance
2h 6m 22s
Duration
Sun, 14 Oct 18
 
5reirl3 9 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Thu, 11 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
10.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.75km
Distance
1h 21m 7s
Duration
Thu, 11 Oct 18
 
Next Page