Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

robthrock 99 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 23 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
9.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.65mi
Distance
10m 26s
Duration
Thu, 23 Jun 11
 
robthrock 99 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 16 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
13.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.94mi
Distance
57m 17s
Duration
Thu, 16 Jun 11
 
cbagnulo 85 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Wed, 5 Sep 12
 
Max Speed
11.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.88mi
Distance
44m 55s
Duration
Wed, 5 Sep 12
 
robthrock 85 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Fri, 7 Sep 12
 
Max Speed
13.90mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.87mi
Distance
55m 34s
Duration
Fri, 7 Sep 12
 
robthrock 85 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Tue, 4 Sep 12
 
Max Speed
12.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.90mi
Distance
59m 42s
Duration
Tue, 4 Sep 12
 
robthrock 85 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Tue, 11 Sep 12
 
Max Speed
13.27mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.87mi
Distance
58m 11s
Duration
Tue, 11 Sep 12
 
robthrock 84 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Tue, 2 Oct 12
 
Max Speed
10.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.18mi
Distance
1h 2m 40s
Duration
Tue, 2 Oct 12
 
robthrock 88 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Tue, 29 May 12
 
Max Speed
11.65mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.52mi
Distance
54m 11s
Duration
Tue, 29 May 12
 
danaw 66 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 10 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
6.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.59mi
Distance
13m 49s
Duration
Thu, 10 Apr 14
 
danaw 72 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Tue, 1 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
6.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.80mi
Distance
17m 3s
Duration
Tue, 1 Oct 13
 
danaw 67 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 20 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
6.31mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.59mi
Distance
15m 5s
Duration
Thu, 20 Mar 14
 
danaw 67 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling trainer

Location:

to work

Fri, 14 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
6.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.58mi
Distance
14m 45s
Duration
Fri, 14 Mar 14
 
danaw 66 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 24 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
7.16mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.59mi
Distance
13m 17s
Duration
Thu, 24 Apr 14
 
robthrock 88 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 31 May 12
 
Max Speed
11.48mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.56mi
Distance
55m 12s
Duration
Thu, 31 May 12
 
Foxgtsteed 98 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Event:

commute

Wed, 10 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
15.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.37mi
Distance
46m 38s
Duration
Wed, 10 Aug 11
 
Clark 100 months ago Views: 33 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

To work

Mon, 6 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
2.25mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
0.90mi
Distance
24m 0s
Duration
Mon, 6 Jun 11
 
Clark 98 months ago Views: 48 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

to work

Wed, 27 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
3.57mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.01mi
Distance
16m 56s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jul 11
 
Clark 98 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

to work

Tue, 26 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
3.87mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.55mi
Distance
24m 2s
Duration
Tue, 26 Jul 11
 
AndreKotze47 79 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

To Work

Fri, 22 Mar 13
 
Max Speed
17.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.56km
Distance
52m 4s
Duration
Fri, 22 Mar 13
 
jacop 77 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

to work

Thu, 23 May 13
 
Max Speed
10.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.64mi
Distance
32m 33s
Duration
Thu, 23 May 13
 
Next Page