Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

aaguilar1210 35 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 28 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
4.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.42km
Distance
1h 17m 35s
Duration
Mon, 28 Nov 16
 
aaguilar1210 36 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

sitges

Thu, 10 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
5.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.20km
Distance
23m 58s
Duration
Thu, 10 Nov 16
 
aaguilar1210 36 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

sitges

Fri, 21 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
6.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.70km
Distance
55m 43s
Duration
Fri, 21 Oct 16
 
aaguilar1210 36 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

sitges

Thu, 20 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
6.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.62km
Distance
55m 2s
Duration
Thu, 20 Oct 16
 
lrpru29 56 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 9 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
3.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.05km
Distance
56m 0s
Duration
Mon, 9 Mar 15
 
lrpru29 56 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Fri, 20 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
4.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
506.5m
Distance
6m 38s
Duration
Fri, 20 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 56 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Tue, 10 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.76km
Distance
1h 3m 37s
Duration
Tue, 10 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 56 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 9 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.39km
Distance
1h 8m 59s
Duration
Mon, 9 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Fri, 6 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
3.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.45km
Distance
1h 32m 9s
Duration
Fri, 6 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Thu, 5 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.62km
Distance
1h 0m 28s
Duration
Thu, 5 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Tue, 3 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.92km
Distance
53m 14s
Duration
Tue, 3 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 2 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
5.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.53km
Distance
57m 32s
Duration
Mon, 2 Feb 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Tue, 27 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.06km
Distance
1h 12m 34s
Duration
Tue, 27 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.11km
Distance
1h 4m 11s
Duration
Mon, 26 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 123 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Wed, 21 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
1.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.35km
Distance
12h 56m 1s
Duration
Tue, 20 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.82km
Distance
1h 7m 29s
Duration
Fri, 16 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Thu, 15 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
4.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.09km
Distance
1h 20m 2s
Duration
Thu, 15 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
1h 3m 46s
Duration
Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
1h 3m 46s
Duration
Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
lrpru29 57 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

sitges

Mon, 12 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
5.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.17km
Distance
1h 4m 16s
Duration
Mon, 12 Jan 15
 
Next Page