Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

pforeman98 17 hours ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Mon, 25 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.07mi
Distance
4h 43m 3s
Duration
Mon, 25 May 20
 
pforeman98 1 day ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Sun, 24 May 20
 
Max Speed
6.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.81mi
Distance
2h 55m 3s
Duration
Sun, 24 May 20
 
pforeman98 3 days ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Fri, 22 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.65mi
Distance
1h 54m 21s
Duration
Fri, 22 May 20
 
pforeman98 5 days ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Wed, 20 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.02mi
Distance
4h 12m 28s
Duration
Wed, 20 May 20
 
pforeman98 1 week ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Sun, 17 May 20
 
Max Speed
10.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.20mi
Distance
5h 0m 34s
Duration
Sun, 17 May 20
 
pforeman98 1 week ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Wed, 13 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.71mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.36mi
Distance
3h 6m 14s
Duration
Wed, 13 May 20
 
pforeman98 2 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Fri, 8 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.86mi
Distance
2h 8m 15s
Duration
Fri, 8 May 20
 
pforeman98 2 weeks ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Thu, 7 May 20
 
Max Speed
10.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.92mi
Distance
2h 9m 51s
Duration
Thu, 7 May 20
 
pforeman98 2 weeks ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Wed, 6 May 20
 
Max Speed
11.00mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.40mi
Distance
1h 7m 40s
Duration
Wed, 6 May 20
 
pforeman98 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Mon, 4 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.24mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.29mi
Distance
4h 21m 34s
Duration
Mon, 4 May 20
 
pforeman98 3 weeks ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Sun, 3 May 20
 
Max Speed
9.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.67mi
Distance
2h 7m 34s
Duration
Sun, 3 May 20
 
pforeman98 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Thu, 30 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
9.89mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.72mi
Distance
2h 11m 46s
Duration
Thu, 30 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Wed, 29 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
7.88mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.08mi
Distance
3h 33m 56s
Duration
Wed, 29 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 4 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Mon, 27 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
9.58mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.16mi
Distance
2h 12m 30s
Duration
Mon, 27 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 4 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Sun, 26 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
8.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.45mi
Distance
3h 15m 53s
Duration
Sun, 26 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Fri, 24 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
9.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.86mi
Distance
2h 20m 31s
Duration
Fri, 24 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Thu, 23 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
7.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.09mi
Distance
2h 58m 7s
Duration
Thu, 23 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Wed, 22 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
9.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.84mi
Distance
2h 11m 26s
Duration
Wed, 22 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Tue, 21 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
6.76mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.98mi
Distance
3h 24m 5s
Duration
Tue, 21 Apr 20
 
pforeman98 1 month ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

sd

Sun, 19 Apr 20
 
Max Speed
7.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.75mi
Distance
3h 4m 57s
Duration
Sun, 19 Apr 20
 
Next Page