Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

gloriaB 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 20 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
6.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.32mi
Distance
5h 36m 40s
Duration
Thu, 20 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 2 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 13 Feb 20
 
Max Speed
6.01mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.15mi
Distance
5h 21m 9s
Duration
Thu, 13 Feb 20
 
gloriaB 4 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Snowshoeing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.85mi
Distance
5h 51m 37s
Duration
Thu, 30 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.31mi
Distance
5h 51m 50s
Duration
Thu, 16 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 9 Jan 20
 
Max Speed
6.98mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.01mi
Distance
5h 44m 7s
Duration
Thu, 9 Jan 20
 
gloriaB 13 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Event:

no

Thu, 10 Jan 19
 
Max Speed
6.75mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.78mi
Distance
4h 15m 39s
Duration
Thu, 10 Jan 19
 
gloriaB 14 months ago Views: 51 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Event:

no

Fri, 21 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
3.94mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.00mi
Distance
1d 1h 23m 15s
Duration
Thu, 20 Dec 18
 
gloriaB 14 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Event:

no

Thu, 13 Dec 18
 
Max Speed
5.60mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.53mi
Distance
5h 5m 33s
Duration
Thu, 13 Dec 18
 
gloriaB 23 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
6.92mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.53mi
Distance
4h 42m 3s
Duration
Thu, 15 Mar 18
 
gloriaB 23 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
6.19mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.50mi
Distance
5h 34m 25s
Duration
Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
gloriaB 23 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 1 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
6.26mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.99mi
Distance
5h 54m 21s
Duration
Thu, 1 Mar 18
 
gloriaB 23 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 15 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.03mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.29mi
Distance
3h 50m 19s
Duration
Thu, 15 Feb 18
 
gloriaB 24 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 8 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
5.86mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.03mi
Distance
5h 27m 48s
Duration
Thu, 8 Feb 18
 
gloriaB 24 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
7.08mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.98mi
Distance
3h 57m 6s
Duration
Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
gloriaB 24 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 1 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
6.40mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.14mi
Distance
3h 46m 24s
Duration
Thu, 1 Feb 18
 
gloriaB 24 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Keystone

Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
41.64mi
Distance
6h 0m 18s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
gloriaB 24 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 18 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.27mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.71mi
Distance
5h 13m 17s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jan 18
 
gloriaB 25 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Thu, 4 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
6.12mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.89mi
Distance
4h 43m 2s
Duration
Thu, 4 Jan 18
 
gloriaB 37 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

keystone

Event:

season 50

Thu, 5 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
5.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.73mi
Distance
5h 40m 22s
Duration
Thu, 5 Jan 17
 
GuldyOldie 42 months ago Views: 45 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

keystone

Event:

sngtrx

5:13:11 PM
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
42.63mph
Max Speed
4.83mph
Ave Speed
11,752ft
Max Altitude
29.82mi
Distance
6h 10m 55s
Duration
11:02:16 AM
Mon, 1 Aug 16
 
Next Page