Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

RodFar 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Mon, 12 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
12.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.57km
Distance
37m 12s
Duration
Mon, 12 Mar 18
 
RodFar 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
12.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.40km
Distance
20m 42s
Duration
Wed, 7 Mar 18
 
RodFar 1 month ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
13.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71km
Distance
26m 5s
Duration
Sun, 4 Mar 18
 
RodFar 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 28 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.46km
Distance
24m 34s
Duration
Wed, 28 Feb 18
 
RodFar 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 21 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
9.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.42km
Distance
27m 5s
Duration
Wed, 21 Feb 18
 
RodFar 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Sun, 18 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
12.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.23km
Distance
25m 52s
Duration
Sun, 18 Feb 18
 
RodFar 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.42km
Distance
38m 16s
Duration
Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
RodFar 2 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.26km
Distance
24m 51s
Duration
Wed, 31 Jan 18
 
RodFar 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 24 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
7.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.31km
Distance
42m 19s
Duration
Wed, 24 Jan 18
 
RodFar 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.57km
Distance
30m 44s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
RodFar 3 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Kempton

Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.58km
Distance
31m 12s
Duration
Wed, 10 Jan 18
 
RodFar 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

kempton

Wed, 3 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
12.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.63km
Distance
28m 7s
Duration
Wed, 3 Jan 18
 
RodFar 3 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

kempton

Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
9.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.38km
Distance
53m 34s
Duration
Sat, 30 Dec 17
 
RodFar 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

kempton

Thu, 28 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
6.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.14km
Distance
27m 44s
Duration
Thu, 28 Dec 17
 
RodFar 11 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

kempton

Sun, 16 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
8.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.86km
Distance
1h 3m 28s
Duration
Sun, 16 Apr 17
 
RodFar 12 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

kempton

Sun, 9 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
8.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.56km
Distance
25m 48s
Duration
Sun, 9 Apr 17