Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

jauzi 30 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
18.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.71km
Distance
1h 5m 9s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jul 17
 
jauzi 31 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Mon, 19 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
17.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.71km
Distance
1h 6m 52s
Duration
Mon, 19 Jun 17
 
jauzi 44 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sat, 7 May 16
 
Max Speed
17.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.47km
Distance
1h 5m 47s
Duration
Sat, 7 May 16
 
neonym 53 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Javor

Sun, 26 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
2.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.48km
Distance
1h 59m 12s
Duration
Sun, 26 Jul 15
 
jauzi 54 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
20.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.46km
Distance
58m 18s
Duration
Tue, 14 Jul 15
 
jauzi 54 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Mon, 13 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
18.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.49km
Distance
1h 3m 50s
Duration
Mon, 13 Jul 15
 
jauzi 54 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Wed, 24 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
15.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.51km
Distance
1h 31m 36s
Duration
Wed, 24 Jun 15
 
jauzi 55 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Wed, 17 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
20.89kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.59km
Distance
56m 16s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jun 15
 
jauzi 55 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Mon, 8 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
20.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.45km
Distance
58m 15s
Duration
Mon, 8 Jun 15
 
jauzi 55 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
20.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.74km
Distance
59m 12s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jun 15
 
jauzi 56 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 17 May 15
 
Max Speed
18.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.15km
Distance
1h 3m 43s
Duration
Sun, 17 May 15
 
jauzi 57 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 12 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
16.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
13.84km
Distance
50m 8s
Duration
Sun, 12 Apr 15
 
neonym 57 months ago Views: 69 Likes: 0
Category:

Skiing

Location:

Javor

Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
10.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.03km
Distance
2h 9m 27s
Duration
Sat, 21 Mar 15
 
jauzi 59 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 18 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
16.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.91km
Distance
1h 8m 26s
Duration
Sun, 18 Jan 15
 
jauzi 60 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
Max Speed
13.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.95km
Distance
51m 48s
Duration
Tue, 13 Jan 15
 
jauzi 63 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 28 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
21.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.66km
Distance
54m 36s
Duration
Sun, 28 Sep 14
 
jauzi 64 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 14 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
20.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.61km
Distance
58m 25s
Duration
Sun, 14 Sep 14
 
jauzi 65 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Tue, 5 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
17.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.09km
Distance
1h 14m 24s
Duration
Tue, 5 Aug 14
 
jauzi 65 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sun, 3 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
17.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.52km
Distance
1h 8m 49s
Duration
Sun, 3 Aug 14
 
jauzi 65 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

javor

Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
18.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.59km
Distance
58m 33s
Duration
Sat, 2 Aug 14
 
Next Page