Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Dtwoo 101 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Wed, 18 May 11
 
Max Speed
190bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.04mi
Distance
27m 45s
Duration
Wed, 18 May 11
 
Dtwoo 101 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Sat, 30 Apr 11
 
Max Speed
180bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
6.32mi
Distance
55m 51s
Duration
Sat, 30 Apr 11
 
Dtwoo 100 months ago Views: 40 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Thu, 2 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
177bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
6.09mi
Distance
56m 55s
Duration
Thu, 2 Jun 11
 
Dtwoo 100 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Sun, 29 May 11
 
Max Speed
168bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.19mi
Distance
34m 2s
Duration
Sun, 29 May 11
 
Dtwoo 101 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Thu, 12 May 11
 
Max Speed
168bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.00mi
Distance
26m 56s
Duration
Thu, 12 May 11
 
Dtwoo 100 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Mon, 23 May 11
 
Max Speed
108bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.87mi
Distance
34m 50s
Duration
Mon, 23 May 11
 
Dtwoo 100 months ago Views: 36 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Tue, 24 May 11
 
Max Speed
108bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.05mi
Distance
27m 41s
Duration
Tue, 24 May 11
 
Dtwoo 100 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Fri, 20 May 11
 
Max Speed
108bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.07mi
Distance
27m 43s
Duration
Fri, 20 May 11
 
Ginnymaccoll 48 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Southport

Sat, 17 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
8.94mi
Distance
1h 35m 11s
Duration
Sat, 17 Oct 15
 
Dtwoo 114 months ago Views: 88 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Thu, 11 Mar 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
2.17mi
Distance
18m 44s
Duration
Thu, 11 Mar 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 49 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Tue, 23 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
4.09mi
Distance
39m 33s
Duration
Tue, 23 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 68 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Wed, 17 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
4.25mi
Distance
39m 55s
Duration
Wed, 17 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Fri, 19 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.95mi
Distance
39m 12s
Duration
Fri, 19 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 97 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Sun, 14 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
6.93mi
Distance
1h 8m 19s
Duration
Sun, 14 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 94 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Fri, 12 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.89mi
Distance
37m 36s
Duration
Fri, 12 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 115 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Wed, 10 Feb 10
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.88mi
Distance
38m 40s
Duration
Wed, 10 Feb 10
 
Dtwoo 118 months ago Views: 87 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Thu, 19 Nov 09
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
4.11mi
Distance
35m 52s
Duration
Thu, 19 Nov 09
 
Dtwoo 118 months ago Views: 77 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Sat, 14 Nov 09
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
9.13mi
Distance
1h 24m 29s
Duration
Sat, 14 Nov 09
 
Dtwoo 118 months ago Views: 138 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Sat, 7 Nov 09
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
11.09mi
Distance
1h 44m 17s
Duration
Sat, 7 Nov 09
 
Dtwoo 122 months ago Views: 76 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Southport

Mon, 27 Jul 09
 
Max Speed
0bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
3.14mi
Distance
31m 0s
Duration
Mon, 27 Jul 09
 
Next Page