Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

MountainLion 45 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 3 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
1.62mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.18mi
Distance
43m 34s
Duration
Sun, 3 Jul 16
 
MountainLion 50 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
1.70mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.78mi
Distance
1h 2m 31s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
MountainLion 59 months ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Wed, 13 May 15
 
Max Speed
2.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.76mi
Distance
1h 0m 38s
Duration
Wed, 13 May 15
 
MountainLion 62 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
Max Speed
2.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.77mi
Distance
46m 17s
Duration
Sat, 7 Feb 15
 
MountainLion 63 months ago Views: 45 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
2.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.66mi
Distance
1h 7m 47s
Duration
Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
MountainLion 64 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 21 Dec 14
 
Max Speed
2.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.64mi
Distance
1h 9m 22s
Duration
Sun, 21 Dec 14
 
MountainLion 66 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 21 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
2.85mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.91mi
Distance
1h 1m 26s
Duration
Sun, 21 Sep 14
 
MountainLion 67 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
2.78mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.00mi
Distance
1h 26m 10s
Duration
Sat, 30 Aug 14
 
MountainLion 68 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.82mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.04mi
Distance
1h 25m 53s
Duration
Sun, 27 Jul 14
 
MountainLion 68 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 20 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.09mi
Distance
1h 52m 59s
Duration
Sun, 20 Jul 14
 
MountainLion 69 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Thu, 17 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.63mi
Distance
58m 3s
Duration
Thu, 17 Jul 14
 
MountainLion 70 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sun, 1 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
2.43mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.76mi
Distance
3h 11m 37s
Duration
Sun, 1 Jun 14
 
MountainLion 71 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 19 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
2.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.70mi
Distance
2h 40m 55s
Duration
Sat, 19 Apr 14
 
MountainLion 72 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Tue, 8 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
3.02mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.78mi
Distance
55m 8s
Duration
Tue, 8 Apr 14
 
MountainLion 72 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 29 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
2.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.85mi
Distance
1h 46m 19s
Duration
Sat, 29 Mar 14
 
MountainLion 75 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 28 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
2.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.73mi
Distance
1h 2m 19s
Duration
Sat, 28 Dec 13
 
MountainLion 79 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Raptor

Sat, 7 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
3.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.61mi
Distance
1h 28m 20s
Duration
Sat, 7 Sep 13