Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Sghisio 9 hours ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Wed, 21 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
11.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.00km
Distance
53m 45s
Duration
Wed, 21 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 2 days ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Mon, 19 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.23km
Distance
29m 12s
Duration
Mon, 19 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 5 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Fri, 16 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.34km
Distance
47m 50s
Duration
Fri, 16 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 6 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Thu, 15 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.04km
Distance
55m 3s
Duration
Thu, 15 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Tue, 13 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.02km
Distance
54m 41s
Duration
Tue, 13 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Mon, 12 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.60km
Distance
42m 36s
Duration
Mon, 12 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 1 week ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
9.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02km
Distance
30m 35s
Duration
Sat, 10 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Fri, 9 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.03km
Distance
45m 28s
Duration
Fri, 9 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.46km
Distance
36m 26s
Duration
Wed, 7 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.02km
Distance
47m 10s
Duration
Mon, 5 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 2 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Sun, 4 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
10.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.04km
Distance
45m 34s
Duration
Sun, 4 Feb 18
 
Sghisio 3 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Sun, 28 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
11.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.02km
Distance
54m 21s
Duration
Sun, 28 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 3 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
11.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.00km
Distance
53m 56s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 3 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
11.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.01km
Distance
53m 2s
Duration
Thu, 25 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 4 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Tue, 23 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.90km
Distance
38m 46s
Duration
Tue, 23 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 4 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Mon, 22 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.03km
Distance
56m 4s
Duration
Mon, 22 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Fri, 19 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
11.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.00km
Distance
53m 21s
Duration
Fri, 19 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 1 month ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Wed, 17 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
11.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.02km
Distance
54m 0s
Duration
Wed, 17 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Mon, 15 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.03km
Distance
35m 42s
Duration
Mon, 15 Jan 18
 
Sghisio 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Parque Saavedra

Sun, 14 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
10.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.04km
Distance
57m 5s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jan 18
 
Next Page