Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

henryquo 29 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Sat, 6 May 17
 
Max Speed
9.25kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.15km
Distance
26m 53s
Duration
Sat, 6 May 17
 
henryquo 74 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Tue, 23 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.30km
Distance
1h 40m 49s
Duration
Tue, 23 Jul 13
 
henryquo 80 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 6 Jan 13
 
Max Speed
3.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90km
Distance
1h 35m 7s
Duration
Sun, 6 Jan 13
 
henryquo 15 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
3.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.78km
Distance
2h 1m 8s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
henryquo 63 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.79km
Distance
1h 22m 57s
Duration
Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
henryquo 63 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sat, 14 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.50km
Distance
2h 27m 11s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jun 14
 
henryquo 80 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 13 Jan 13
 
Max Speed
4.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.65km
Distance
1h 2m 45s
Duration
Sun, 13 Jan 13
 
henryquo 38 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Leerdam

Mon, 8 Aug 16
 
Max Speed
1.29kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.26km
Distance
1h 45m 1s
Duration
Mon, 8 Aug 16
 
henryquo 70 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 10 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
4.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.14km
Distance
2h 12m 45s
Duration
Sun, 10 Nov 13
 
henryquo 15 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
3.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.89km
Distance
2h 2m 14s
Duration
Sun, 8 Jul 18
 
henryquo 63 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 22 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.35km
Distance
53m 32s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jun 14
 
henryquo 90 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 11 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
4.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.14km
Distance
1h 38m 23s
Duration
Sun, 11 Mar 12
 
henryquo 92 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 15 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
4.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.39km
Distance
1h 2m 28s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jan 12
 
henryquo 91 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 5 Feb 12
 
Max Speed
4.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.90km
Distance
1h 11m 56s
Duration
Sun, 5 Feb 12
 
henryquo 88 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 20 May 12
 
Max Speed
4.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
1h 13m 29s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 12
 
Previous Page