Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

henryquo 84 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 21 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.21km
Distance
1h 16m 59s
Duration
Sun, 21 Jul 13
 
henryquo 100 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 11 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
4.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.14km
Distance
1h 38m 23s
Duration
Sun, 11 Mar 12
 
henryquo 37 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Wed, 5 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
9.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.19km
Distance
26m 12s
Duration
Wed, 5 Jul 17
 
henryquo 97 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Mon, 4 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
8.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.63km
Distance
24m 43s
Duration
Mon, 4 Jun 12
 
henryquo 49 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Sat, 2 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
7.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.60km
Distance
28m 37s
Duration
Sat, 2 Jul 16
 
henryquo 101 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 5 Feb 12
 
Max Speed
4.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.90km
Distance
1h 11m 56s
Duration
Sun, 5 Feb 12
 
henryquo 39 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Leerdam

Fri, 26 May 17
 
Max Speed
7.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
36.87km
Distance
5h 11m 45s
Duration
Fri, 26 May 17
 
henryquo 90 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 6 Jan 13
 
Max Speed
3.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.90km
Distance
1h 35m 7s
Duration
Sun, 6 Jan 13
 
henryquo 98 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 20 May 12
 
Max Speed
4.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.28km
Distance
1h 13m 29s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 12
 
henryquo 102 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 15 Jan 12
 
Max Speed
4.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.39km
Distance
1h 2m 28s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jan 12
 
henryquo 73 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sat, 14 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.50km
Distance
2h 27m 11s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jun 14
 
henryquo 73 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 22 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.35km
Distance
53m 32s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jun 14
 
henryquo 99 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 8 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
13.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.08km
Distance
50m 51s
Duration
Sun, 8 Apr 12
 
henryquo 49 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Sat, 9 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
8.52kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.08km
Distance
28m 43s
Duration
Sat, 9 Jul 16
 
henryquo 90 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 13 Jan 13
 
Max Speed
4.45kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.65km
Distance
1h 2m 45s
Duration
Sun, 13 Jan 13
 
henryquo 84 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Tue, 23 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
4.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.30km
Distance
1h 40m 49s
Duration
Tue, 23 Jul 13
 
henryquo 38 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
9.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.18km
Distance
27m 50s
Duration
Tue, 27 Jun 17
 
henryquo 73 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
Max Speed
4.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.79km
Distance
1h 22m 57s
Duration
Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
henryquo 71 months ago Views: 45 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Leerdam

Mon, 11 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.56km
Distance
29m 22s
Duration
Mon, 11 Aug 14
 
henryquo 80 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Leerdam

Sun, 10 Nov 13
 
Max Speed
4.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.14km
Distance
2h 12m 45s
Duration
Sun, 10 Nov 13
 
Next Page