Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

lfa10 19 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

lago2

Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
5.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.62km
Distance
52m 20s
Duration
Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
lfa10 19 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

lago2

Sat, 22 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.74km
Distance
46m 36s
Duration
Sat, 22 Sep 18
 
lfa10 19 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

lago2

Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
6.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.85km
Distance
55m 45s
Duration
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
lfa10 20 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

lago2

Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
5.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.05km
Distance
43m 27s
Duration
Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
lfa10 41 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Sun, 13 Nov 16
 
Max Speed
9.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.06km
Distance
46m 7s
Duration
Sun, 13 Nov 16
 
lfa10 42 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Mon, 10 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
8.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.24km
Distance
48m 29s
Duration
Mon, 10 Oct 16
 
lfa10 42 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Sun, 9 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
8.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.96km
Distance
53m 49s
Duration
Sun, 9 Oct 16
 
lfa10 42 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Sun, 2 Oct 16
 
Max Speed
9.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.15km
Distance
32m 49s
Duration
Sun, 2 Oct 16
 
lfa10 49 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Sat, 5 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
9.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
33m 0s
Duration
Sat, 5 Mar 16
 
lfa10 49 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Mon, 29 Feb 16
 
Max Speed
9.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.46km
Distance
48m 28s
Duration
Mon, 29 Feb 16
 
lfa10 50 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

7:34:00 PM
Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
9.17kph
Max Speed
9.17kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
5.50km
Distance
36m 0s
Duration
6:58:00 PM
Sat, 30 Jan 16
 
lfa10 50 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

7:50:00 PM
Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
9.33kph
Max Speed
9.33kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
7.00km
Distance
45m 0s
Duration
7:05:00 PM
Wed, 27 Jan 16
 
lfa10 51 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Sun, 24 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
8.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.35km
Distance
45m 58s
Duration
Sun, 24 Jan 16
 
lfa10 51 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
9.23kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.72km
Distance
37m 10s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
lfa10 51 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
8.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.91km
Distance
33m 30s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
lfa10 51 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Event:

Wed, 13 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
9.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.21km
Distance
27m 39s
Duration
Wed, 13 Jan 16
 
lfa10 56 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Thu, 6 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
9.06kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.37km
Distance
48m 49s
Duration
Thu, 6 Aug 15
 
lfa10 56 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Lago2

Wed, 5 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
5.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.56km
Distance
40m 1s
Duration
Wed, 5 Aug 15
 
lfa10 56 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Mon, 3 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
9.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.65km
Distance
50m 19s
Duration
Mon, 3 Aug 15
 
lfa10 56 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Lago2

Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
9.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.87km
Distance
44m 30s
Duration
Sat, 1 Aug 15
 
Next Page