Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Gregos 29 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Mon, 2 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
7.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.55km
Distance
58m 39s
Duration
Mon, 2 Oct 17
 
Gregos 29 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Sun, 1 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
8.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.14km
Distance
1h 59m 0s
Duration
Sun, 1 Oct 17
 
Gregos 29 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Fri, 29 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
4.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
1h 5m 30s
Duration
Fri, 29 Sep 17
 
Gregos 29 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Thu, 28 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
12.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.25km
Distance
53m 26s
Duration
Thu, 28 Sep 17
 
acdcrock 29 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

KWF

Event:

beh

4:41:06 PM
Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
9.84kph
Max Speed
1.85kph
Ave Speed
103m
Max Altitude
2.65km
Distance
1h 25m 48s
Duration
3:15:18 PM
Wed, 27 Sep 17
 
Gregos 31 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Fri, 11 Aug 17
 
Max Speed
9.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.57km
Distance
1h 33m 1s
Duration
Fri, 11 Aug 17
 
Gregos 32 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Wed, 12 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
5.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.03km
Distance
32m 9s
Duration
Wed, 12 Jul 17
 
Gregos 32 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Tue, 11 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
10.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.07km
Distance
39m 39s
Duration
Tue, 11 Jul 17
 
Gregos 32 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
7.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.00km
Distance
40m 48s
Duration
Sat, 8 Jul 17
 
Gregos 32 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Max Speed
5.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.01km
Distance
1h 5m 5s
Duration
Thu, 6 Jul 17
 
Gregos 32 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
2.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.11km
Distance
3h 55m 17s
Duration
Sun, 25 Jun 17
 
Gregos 33 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
4.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.51km
Distance
2h 37m 50s
Duration
Mon, 5 Jun 17
 
Gregos 33 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Sun, 4 Jun 17
 
Max Speed
10.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.35km
Distance
1h 13m 42s
Duration
Sun, 4 Jun 17
 
Gregos 34 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Sun, 7 May 17
 
Max Speed
3.01kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.93km
Distance
3h 17m 55s
Duration
Sun, 7 May 17
 
Gregos 34 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Tue, 2 May 17
 
Max Speed
6.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.26km
Distance
1h 45m 57s
Duration
Tue, 2 May 17
 
Gregos 34 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Mon, 1 May 17
 
Max Speed
10.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.93km
Distance
1h 42m 52s
Duration
Mon, 1 May 17
 
Gregos 35 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Tue, 18 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
11.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.57km
Distance
1h 42m 12s
Duration
Tue, 18 Apr 17
 
Gregos 35 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
4.09kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.42km
Distance
2h 18m 5s
Duration
Mon, 17 Apr 17
 
Gregos 35 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

KWf

Mon, 3 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
5.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.52km
Distance
1h 24m 44s
Duration
Mon, 3 Apr 17
 
Gregos 35 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

KWf

Sun, 2 Apr 17
 
Max Speed
8.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
19.02km
Distance
2h 17m 51s
Duration
Sun, 2 Apr 17
 
Next Page