Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

halford 41 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Thu, 5 May 16
 
Max Speed
4.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.13km
Distance
2h 27m 56s
Duration
Thu, 5 May 16
 
halford 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Mon, 2 May 16
 
Max Speed
3.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.02km
Distance
1h 47m 59s
Duration
Mon, 2 May 16
 
halford 41 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

j

Fri, 29 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.77kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.83km
Distance
2h 36m 42s
Duration
Fri, 29 Apr 16
 
halford 41 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Tue, 26 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.53km
Distance
2h 29m 1s
Duration
Tue, 26 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Thu, 21 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
4.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.48km
Distance
1h 59m 9s
Duration
Thu, 21 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Mon, 18 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.30km
Distance
2h 46m 42s
Duration
Mon, 18 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 15 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

j

Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
29.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.03km
Distance
30m 16s
Duration
Sun, 17 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
5.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.42km
Distance
2h 11m 25s
Duration
Sat, 16 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.43km
Distance
2h 47m 34s
Duration
Wed, 13 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.13km
Distance
1h 48m 34s
Duration
Mon, 11 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Mon, 4 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
3.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.42km
Distance
2h 0m 0s
Duration
Mon, 4 Apr 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

j

Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
5.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.07km
Distance
3h 54m 54s
Duration
Thu, 31 Mar 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

j

Tue, 29 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
4.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.09km
Distance
1h 1m 4s
Duration
Tue, 29 Mar 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Fri, 25 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.46km
Distance
1h 0m 25s
Duration
Fri, 25 Mar 16
 
halford 42 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Wed, 23 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.21km
Distance
1h 55m 40s
Duration
Wed, 23 Mar 16
 
halford 43 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Sun, 20 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.11km
Distance
1h 53m 40s
Duration
Sun, 20 Mar 16
 
halford 43 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Thu, 17 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.27km
Distance
1h 41m 24s
Duration
Thu, 17 Mar 16
 
halford 43 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Mon, 14 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
6.99km
Distance
1h 52m 23s
Duration
Mon, 14 Mar 16
 
halford 43 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

j

Sun, 13 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
4.00kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.39km
Distance
1h 5m 52s
Duration
Sun, 13 Mar 16
 
halford 43 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

j

Wed, 9 Mar 16
 
Max Speed
3.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.44km
Distance
2h 6m 0s
Duration
Wed, 9 Mar 16
 
Next Page Previous Page