Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Horast 1 day ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
14.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.00km
Distance
3h 7m 36s
Duration
Thu, 18 Jul 19
 
Horast 5 days ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

BUNC

Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
11.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.31km
Distance
2h 27m 6s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jul 19
 
Horast 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

BUNC

Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
7.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.01km
Distance
3h 46m 28s
Duration
Sat, 6 Jul 19
 
Horast 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
Max Speed
2.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
546.3m
Distance
11m 19s
Duration
Tue, 2 Jul 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
8.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.59km
Distance
5h 17m 10s
Duration
Tue, 18 Jun 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
11.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.58km
Distance
2h 28m 53s
Duration
Thu, 13 Jun 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
10.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.90km
Distance
3h 4m 9s
Duration
Sun, 9 Jun 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
8.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.28km
Distance
3h 28m 39s
Duration
Fri, 7 Jun 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Mon, 3 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
6.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.04km
Distance
3h 11m 2s
Duration
Mon, 3 Jun 19
 
Horast 1 month ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Max Speed
8.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.79km
Distance
3h 40m 23s
Duration
Sun, 2 Jun 19
 
Horast 2 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

bunc

Sat, 18 May 19
 
Max Speed
10.96kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.75km
Distance
4h 48m 50s
Duration
Sat, 18 May 19
 
Horast 2 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

bunc

Wed, 1 May 19
 
Max Speed
13.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
48.40km
Distance
3h 29m 41s
Duration
Wed, 1 May 19
 
Horast 3 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
Max Speed
13.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.30km
Distance
2h 51m 27s
Duration
Sun, 7 Apr 19
 
pepinsp 9 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bunc

Fri, 5 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
2.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1.16km
Distance
25m 55s
Duration
Fri, 5 Oct 18
 
pepinsp 9 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bunc

Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
1.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.53km
Distance
2h 28m 59s
Duration
Wed, 26 Sep 18
 
Horast 9 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
10.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.06km
Distance
2h 57m 5s
Duration
Thu, 13 Sep 18
 
pepinsp 10 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bunc

Tue, 11 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
1.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.87km
Distance
2h 36m 24s
Duration
Tue, 11 Sep 18
 
pepinsp 10 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Hiking

Location:

Bunc

Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
2.04kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2.73km
Distance
1h 20m 29s
Duration
Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Horast 10 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
10.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.61km
Distance
2h 50m 51s
Duration
Sat, 8 Sep 18
 
Horast 10 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

Bunc

Tue, 21 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
10.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
28.64km
Distance
2h 40m 44s
Duration
Tue, 21 Aug 18
 
Next Page