Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

mhruba 88 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Dresden

Event:

training

Wed, 26 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
0.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.84km
Distance
1wk 3d 1h 22m 14s
Duration
Sun, 16 Oct 11
 
jpetr 88 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Dresden

Event:

training

Wed, 26 Oct 11
 
Max Speed
0.02kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.84km
Distance
1wk 3d 1h 22m 14s
Duration
Sun, 16 Oct 11
 
sridhu 96 months ago Views: 154 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

HSR

Event:

Training

Wed, 16 Feb 11
 
Max Speed
0.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.71km
Distance
1wk 0d 23h 27m 1s
Duration
Tue, 8 Feb 11
 
BasenBianca 67 months ago Views: 63 Likes: 0
Category:

Mountain Biking

Location:

city forest

Event:

Training

Sun, 28 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
0.12kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.39km
Distance
1wk 0d 9h 12m 1s
Duration
Sun, 21 Jul 13
 
seninp 75 months ago Views: 46 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Castanet

Event:

Training

5:49:14 PM
Mon, 5 Nov 12
 
24.52kph
Max Speed
0.06kph
Ave Speed
187m
Max Altitude
6.65km
Distance
4d 9h 0m 5s
Duration
8:49:09 AM
Thu, 1 Nov 12
 
Swoosh 99 months ago Views: 105 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

arboretet

Event:

training

Tue, 16 Nov 10
 
Max Speed
0.08kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.82km
Distance
3d 23h 42m 24s
Duration
Fri, 12 Nov 10
 
pierrick 89 months ago Views: 64 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Mont d Orge

Event:

Training

Sat, 3 Sep 11
 
Max Speed
0.24kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.97km
Distance
3d 14h 41m 45s
Duration
Tue, 30 Aug 11
 
srode 69 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

iowa city

Event:

Training

Mon, 27 May 13
 
Max Speed
0.46mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
35.95mi
Distance
3d 5h 31m 12s
Duration
Fri, 24 May 13
 
Michael2774 57 months ago Views: 61 Likes: 0
Category:

Gym

Event:

training

7:50:00 PM
Sun, 15 Jun 14
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
3d 0h 50m 0s
Duration
7:00:00 PM
Thu, 12 Jun 14
 
srode 62 months ago Views: 37 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

iowa city

Event:

Training

Thu, 19 Dec 13
 
Max Speed
0.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.39mi
Distance
2d 1h 58m 41s
Duration
Tue, 17 Dec 13
 
sridhu 96 months ago Views: 111 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

HSR

Event:

Training

Fri, 18 Feb 11
 
Max Speed
0.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.84km
Distance
2d 0h 9m 45s
Duration
Wed, 16 Feb 11
 
yolanv01 70 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

Training

7:58:14 AM
Wed, 8 May 13
 
47.41kph
Max Speed
1.45kph
Ave Speed
1,434m
Max Altitude
69.35km
Distance
1d 23h 55m 41s
Duration
8:02:33 AM
Mon, 6 May 13
 
jpyman 102 months ago Views: 189 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Home

Event:

Training

6:04:21 AM
Tue, 27 Jul 10
 
15.20kph
Max Speed
0.15kph
Ave Speed
69m
Max Altitude
6.63km
Distance
1d 20h 28m 39s
Duration
9:35:42 AM
Sun, 25 Jul 10
 
tikimark 96 months ago Views: 185 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

portland harbour

Event:

training

10:53:05 AM
Sat, 5 Feb 11
 
27.65kts
Max Speed
0.75kts
Ave Speed
312ft
Max Altitude
28.28nmi
Distance
1d 13h 32m 47s
Duration
9:20:18 PM
Thu, 3 Feb 11
 
srode 64 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

iowa city

Event:

Training

Mon, 14 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
1.17mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
42.45mi
Distance
1d 12h 20m 30s
Duration
Sat, 12 Oct 13
 
Lasse63 90 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Road cycling

Location:

Haninge

Event:

Training

Tue, 9 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
1.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
51.09km
Distance
1d 7h 7m 20s
Duration
Mon, 8 Aug 11
 
Lasse63 91 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Road cycling

Location:

Haninge

Event:

Training

Thu, 28 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
3.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
112.6km
Distance
1d 5h 58m 9s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jul 11
 
Trikkenut 95 months ago Views: 94 Likes: 0
Category:

Trikking

Location:

Longer combo ride

Event:

Training

Mon, 14 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
1.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.38mi
Distance
1d 5h 5m 35s
Duration
Sun, 13 Mar 11
 
SparD 11 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Kitefoil

Location:

Almanarre

Event:

Training

Sat, 14 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
2.44kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
69.02nmi
Distance
1d 4h 14m 48s
Duration
Fri, 13 Apr 18
 
Sh3ldon 54 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Running, Cycling

Location:

city

Event:

training

8:31:00 PM
Mon, 1 Sep 14
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
1d 3h 36m 0s
Duration
4:55:00 PM
Sun, 31 Aug 14
 
Next Page