Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Bejack 100 months ago Views: 261 Likes: 0
Category:

Sailing

Location:

boat

Event:

fun

Mon, 11 Oct 10
 
Max Speed
0.11kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
58.55nmi
Distance
3wk 0d 2h 35m 26s
Duration
Mon, 20 Sep 10
 
anold 83 months ago Views: 239 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

area

Event:

fun

4:30:39 PM
Sun, 25 Mar 12
 
69.41kph
Max Speed
0.16kph
Ave Speed
246m
Max Altitude
78.50km
Distance
2wk 6d 21h 13m 57s
Duration
7:57:10 PM
Tue, 22 Mar 11
 
Bejack 104 months ago Views: 745 Likes: 0
Category:

Sailing

Location:

boat

Event:

fun

Sun, 6 Jun 10
 
Max Speed
0.27kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
127.8nmi
Distance
2wk 5d 12h 14m 12s
Duration
Sun, 7 Feb 10
 
Fermanaghman 8 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Strangford

Event:

fun

Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.12kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.76nmi
Distance
2wk 3d 7h 43m 31s
Duration
Sat, 14 Jul 18
 
AdrianoNortada 99 months ago Views: 298 Likes: 0
Category:

Kiteboarding

Location:

Murtosa.Portugal

Event:

Fun

Sat, 13 Nov 10
 
Max Speed
0.20kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
68.43nmi
Distance
1wk 6d 23h 5m 44s
Duration
Sat, 30 Oct 10
 
geribi 81 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

deruta

Event:

fun

Sat, 12 May 12
 
Max Speed
0.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
7.07km
Distance
1wk 4d 23h 44m 38s
Duration
Mon, 30 Apr 12
 
alunj 55 months ago Views: 85 Likes: 0
Category:

Kite

Location:

Viana

Event:

Fun

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.71kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
643.0nmi
Distance
1wk 2d 21h 29m 19s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
alunj 55 months ago Views: 72 Likes: 0
Category:

Kite

Location:

Viana

Event:

Fun

Mon, 21 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
2.71kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
643.0nmi
Distance
1wk 2d 21h 29m 19s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jul 14
 
pierre350d 99 months ago Views: 113 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

lancieux

Event:

fun

Fri, 29 Oct 10
 
Max Speed
0.07kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.81km
Distance
1wk 2d 9h 26m 49s
Duration
Wed, 20 Oct 10
 
pierre350d 95 months ago Views: 149 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

rennes

Event:

fun

Sun, 27 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
0.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
33.51km
Distance
1wk 2d 8h 7m 4s
Duration
Wed, 20 Oct 10
 
Speedpete 65 months ago Views: 85 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Kabbelaarsbank

Event:

Fun

Wed, 18 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
0.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.13km
Distance
1wk 0d 3h 8m 9s
Duration
Wed, 11 Sep 13
 
Speedpete 65 months ago Views: 78 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Kabbelaarsbank

Event:

Fun

Wed, 18 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
0.32kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.13km
Distance
1wk 0d 3h 8m 9s
Duration
Wed, 11 Sep 13
 
Gerardo25 69 months ago Views: 89 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Lac de Serre Pocon

Event:

Fun

3:07:56 PM
Fri, 7 Jun 13
 
82.72kph
Max Speed
0.35kph
Ave Speed
5m
Max Altitude
51.88km
Distance
6d 4h 34m 19s
Duration
10:33:37 AM
Sat, 1 Jun 13
 
pierre350d 94 months ago Views: 97 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Location:

rennes

Event:

fun

Thu, 7 Apr 11
 
Max Speed
0.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
53.82km
Distance
4d 6h 20m 31s
Duration
Sun, 3 Apr 11
 
petesouthdorset 77 months ago Views: 79 Likes: 0
Category:

test

Location:

city

Event:

fun

Tue, 11 Sep 12
 
Max Speed
0.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
75.20km
Distance
3d 16h 6m 20s
Duration
Fri, 7 Sep 12
 
PascalM 79 months ago Views: 76 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

water

Event:

Fun

Mon, 6 Aug 12
 
Max Speed
0.39kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
30.32nmi
Distance
3d 6h 31m 48s
Duration
Fri, 3 Aug 12
 
scostic 80 months ago Views: 75 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Paros

Event:

Fun

Mon, 2 Jul 12
 
Max Speed
1.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
101.7km
Distance
3d 2h 23m 29s
Duration
Fri, 29 Jun 12
 
scostic 79 months ago Views: 65 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Paros

Event:

Fun

Mon, 23 Jul 12
 
Max Speed
1.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
127.0km
Distance
2d 22h 40m 25s
Duration
Fri, 20 Jul 12
 
GerardoMV 66 months ago Views: 527 Likes: 0
Category:

blokart AALVA

Location:

la franqui

Event:

Fun

Thu, 22 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
5.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
294.5km
Distance
2d 7h 29m 15s
Duration
Tue, 20 Aug 13
 
Bejack 70 months ago Views: 99 Likes: 0
Category:

Sailing

Location:

boat

Event:

fun

Tue, 16 Apr 13
 
Max Speed
4.35kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
236.7nmi
Distance
2d 6h 21m 43s
Duration
Sun, 14 Apr 13
 
Next Page