Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Yvan99 2 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Event:

7

Wed, 1 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
2.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.73km
Distance
1h 43m 55s
Duration
Wed, 1 Aug 18
 
Yvan99 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
4.87kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.90km
Distance
3h 15m 45s
Duration
Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
olivertwin 2 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Michur

Event:

7

Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.11km
Distance
1h 9m 0s
Duration
Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 2 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sun, 29 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
8.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.36km
Distance
2h 40m 21s
Duration
Sun, 29 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 2 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Fri, 27 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
7.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.18km
Distance
2h 12m 13s
Duration
Fri, 27 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 3 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

7

Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
6.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
4.86km
Distance
43m 51s
Duration
Mon, 23 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 3 weeks ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sun, 22 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
22.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
18.92km
Distance
51m 11s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 3 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
5.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.34km
Distance
4h 33m 30s
Duration
Fri, 20 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
23.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.22km
Distance
37m 3s
Duration
Tue, 3 Jul 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sat, 30 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
15.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
32.93km
Distance
2h 3m 59s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.19km
Distance
1h 49m 39s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Mon, 25 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
29.99km
Distance
2h 48m 57s
Duration
Mon, 25 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.02km
Distance
2h 21m 50s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
10.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
24.02km
Distance
2h 21m 50s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
16.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
34.29km
Distance
2h 6m 24s
Duration
Sat, 16 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
13.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
20.48km
Distance
1h 29m 0s
Duration
Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sat, 2 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
12.69kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
38.87km
Distance
3h 3m 46s
Duration
Sat, 2 Jun 18
 
Yvan99 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Thu, 31 May 18
 
Max Speed
11.93kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
15.20km
Distance
1h 16m 26s
Duration
Thu, 31 May 18
 
FernandesPico 2 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

M18

Event:

7

8:13:05 PM
Tue, 29 May 18
 
6.56kts
Max Speed
1.34kts
Ave Speed
46ft
Max Altitude
8.63nmi
Distance
6h 26m 37s
Duration
1:46:28 PM
Tue, 29 May 18
 
Yvan99 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Cycling

Event:

7

Sun, 20 May 18
 
Max Speed
19.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.56km
Distance
44m 7s
Duration
Sun, 20 May 18
 
Next Page