Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Grant 3 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.39kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.21km
Distance
37m 15s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jun 18
 
Grant 4 days ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.59kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.32km
Distance
58m 4s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jun 18
 
Grant 1 week ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Sun, 17 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.81kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.33km
Distance
56m 41s
Duration
Sun, 17 Jun 18
 
Grant 1 week ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Mon, 11 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.37kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
32m 55s
Duration
Mon, 11 Jun 18
 
Grant 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Sat, 9 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
9.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.10km
Distance
32m 1s
Duration
Sat, 9 Jun 18
 
Grant 2 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.03km
Distance
33m 33s
Duration
Mon, 4 Jun 18
 
Grant 3 weeks ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
8.61kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
35m 10s
Duration
Sun, 3 Jun 18
 
Grant 4 weeks ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

12 k Run

Event:

5k Run

Sun, 27 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
12.73km
Distance
1h 29m 1s
Duration
Sun, 27 May 18
 
Grant 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Tue, 22 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.22km
Distance
1h 11m 1s
Duration
Tue, 22 May 18
 
Grant 1 month ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Mon, 21 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.49kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.19km
Distance
36m 39s
Duration
Mon, 21 May 18
 
Grant 1 month ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Bridge Run

Event:

5k Run

Mon, 14 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.68kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.11km
Distance
35m 18s
Duration
Mon, 14 May 18
 
Grant 1 month ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Tue, 1 May 18
 
Max Speed
8.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.05km
Distance
35m 28s
Duration
Tue, 1 May 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Fri, 20 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.20km
Distance
56m 1s
Duration
Fri, 20 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Thu, 19 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.66kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.45km
Distance
58m 32s
Duration
Thu, 19 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 1 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Mon, 16 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.10km
Distance
34m 58s
Duration
Mon, 16 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Tue, 10 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.35kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.09km
Distance
36m 35s
Duration
Tue, 10 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Fri, 6 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
3.71kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.46km
Distance
1h 28m 13s
Duration
Fri, 6 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Thu, 5 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.02km
Distance
34m 53s
Duration
Thu, 5 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Tue, 3 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
8.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
5.14km
Distance
37m 53s
Duration
Tue, 3 Apr 18
 
Grant 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

5k Run

Fri, 30 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
8.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
8.23km
Distance
55m 22s
Duration
Fri, 30 Mar 18
 
Next Page