Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

VinceT51 34 months ago Views: 56 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

RAIATEA

Event:

FREERIDE CUP 2016

Tue, 12 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
21.95kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
618.1nmi
Distance
1d 4h 9m 28s
Duration
Mon, 11 Jul 16
 
VinceT51 35 months ago Views: 29 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

ATIMAONO

Mon, 13 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
23.16kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
601.2nmi
Distance
1d 1h 57m 41s
Duration
Sun, 12 Jun 16
 
NZL252 82 months ago Views: 128 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Maui

Event:

cruising

Thu, 21 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
20.81kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
516.4nmi
Distance
1d 0h 48m 55s
Duration
Wed, 20 Jun 12
 
VinceT51 45 months ago Views: 72 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

AEROPORT

Thu, 6 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
19.29kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
479.7nmi
Distance
1d 0h 51m 54s
Duration
Wed, 5 Aug 15
 
VinceT51 45 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

MOTU

Mon, 10 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
19.19kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
469.8nmi
Distance
1d 0h 28m 44s
Duration
Sun, 9 Aug 15
 
taratotof69 43 months ago Views: 63 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Mon, 19 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
17.39kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
434.1nmi
Distance
1d 0h 58m 5s
Duration
Sun, 18 Oct 15
 
VinceT51 43 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

MOTU MARTIN

Mon, 19 Oct 15
 
Max Speed
16.52kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
416.2nmi
Distance
1d 1h 11m 58s
Duration
Sun, 18 Oct 15
 
nowindagain 84 months ago Views: 75 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Event:

Sailing

Sun, 29 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
7.67kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
324.3nmi
Distance
1d 18h 17m 22s
Duration
Sat, 28 Apr 12
 
VinceT51 36 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

MOTU

Fri, 6 May 16
 
Max Speed
12.38kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
323.6nmi
Distance
1d 2h 8m 16s
Duration
Thu, 5 May 16
 
SarahHebert 89 months ago Views: 478 Likes: 0
Mon, 28 Nov 11
 
Max Speed
4.36kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
320.3nmi
Distance
3d 1h 30m 20s
Duration
Fri, 25 Nov 11
 
tahammerton 55 months ago Views: 87 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Kanaha, Hawaii

Sun, 12 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
12.86kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
319.3nmi
Distance
1d 0h 49m 34s
Duration
Sat, 11 Oct 14
 
SarahHebert 88 months ago Views: 120 Likes: 0
Thu, 29 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
1.54kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
304.6nmi
Distance
1wk 1d 6h 0m 56s
Duration
Tue, 20 Dec 11
 
no1jimbo 45 months ago Views: 40 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Newtonards

Event:

Free sailing

Sun, 2 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
5.62kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
299.2nmi
Distance
2d 5h 15m 7s
Duration
Sun, 17 Aug 14
 
Dizruptve 80 months ago Views: 81 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

New zealand

Mon, 6 Aug 12
 
Max Speed
12.05kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
295.2nmi
Distance
1d 0h 30m 19s
Duration
Sun, 5 Aug 12
 
ChrisLoughridge 35 months ago Views: 31 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Cushendall

Event:

Time Trial

Tue, 21 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
6.72kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
257.4nmi
Distance
1d 14h 18m 21s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jun 16
 
ChrisLoughridge 35 months ago Views: 32 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

Cushendall

Event:

Time Trial

Tue, 21 Jun 16
 
Max Speed
6.72kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
257.4nmi
Distance
1d 14h 18m 21s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jun 16
 
mannymach1 102 months ago Views: 180 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

corpus christi

Event:

fun sailing

Mon, 11 Oct 10
 
Max Speed
1.49mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
279.7mi
Distance
1wk 0d 19h 12m 51s
Duration
Sun, 3 Oct 10
 
VinceT51 45 months ago Views: 28 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

MARAA

Sun, 9 Aug 15
 
Max Speed
9.24kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
236.1nmi
Distance
1d 1h 32m 35s
Duration
Sat, 8 Aug 15
 
fmedic51 100 months ago Views: 214 Likes: 0
Category:

Windsurfing

Location:

clovis

Event:

king air test

Wed, 24 Nov 10
 
Max Speed
200.3mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
215.2mi
Distance
1h 4m 27s
Duration
Wed, 24 Nov 10
 
chalten 60 months ago Views: 80 Likes: 0
Mon, 12 May 14
 
Max Speed
6.08kts
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
149.8nmi
Distance
1d 0h 38m 2s
Duration
Sun, 11 May 14
 
Next Page