Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Tricia 60 months ago Views: 139 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

nesttun.

Sun, 18 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
5.95mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
733.7mi
Distance
5d 3h 13m 30s
Duration
Tue, 13 Aug 13
 
windbro 48 months ago Views: 80 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

beach, mountain

Event:

fun

Thu, 11 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
22.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
561.2mi
Distance
1d 0h 42m 13s
Duration
Wed, 10 Sep 14
 
snjndns 99 months ago Views: 300 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Korea

Event:

fun

11:18:54 AM
Thu, 29 Apr 10
 
130.2kph
Max Speed
85.95kph
Ave Speed
174m
Max Altitude
353.6km
Distance
4h 6m 50s
Duration
7:12:04 AM
Thu, 29 Apr 10
 
simonwin 98 months ago Views: 998 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Perth

Fri, 28 May 10
 
Max Speed
35.36mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
194.3mi
Distance
5h 29m 40s
Duration
Fri, 28 May 10
 
laurentruiz 45 months ago Views: 60 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Wed, 26 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
17.76kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
227.4km
Distance
12h 48m 24s
Duration
Wed, 26 Nov 14
 
tommy12 75 months ago Views: 195 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Wattenmeer

Event:

Test

12:57:59 PM
Sun, 20 May 12
 
20.46kph
Max Speed
2.87kph
Ave Speed
101m
Max Altitude
219.0km
Distance
3d 4h 13m 36s
Duration
8:44:23 AM
Thu, 17 May 12
 
fresher1965 8 months ago Views: 16 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sun, 11 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
3.41kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
217.8km
Distance
2d 15h 59m 29s
Duration
Thu, 8 Feb 18
 
Evguruna 77 months ago Views: 140 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Sierra Nevad 6 March

Tue, 6 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
23.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
214.0km
Distance
9h 17m 33s
Duration
Tue, 6 Mar 12
 
snjndns 99 months ago Views: 265 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Korea

Event:

fun

11:02:55 PM
Sun, 2 May 10
 
145.9kph
Max Speed
91.04kph
Ave Speed
94m
Max Altitude
211.0km
Distance
2h 19m 4s
Duration
8:43:51 PM
Sun, 2 May 10
 
jmkaiser 24 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Tue, 20 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
33.40kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
207.8km
Distance
6h 13m 18s
Duration
Tue, 20 Sep 16
 
Adek1 54 months ago Views: 80 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

test

Sat, 8 Mar 14
 
Max Speed
16.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
198.9km
Distance
11h 49m 22s
Duration
Fri, 7 Mar 14
 
Clippy 4 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

The Lanes May 2018

Sat, 2 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
1.73mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
119.6mi
Distance
2d 21h 7m 33s
Duration
Wed, 30 May 18
 
Justinv 44 months ago Views: 65 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

5:18:36 PM
Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
59.98kph
Max Speed
21.21kph
Ave Speed
153m
Max Altitude
185.6km
Distance
8h 44m 53s
Duration
8:33:43 AM
Fri, 26 Dec 14
 
laurentruiz 45 months ago Views: 64 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 28 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
35.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
175.8km
Distance
4h 53m 38s
Duration
Fri, 28 Nov 14
 
laurentruiz 46 months ago Views: 59 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
32.92kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
174.5km
Distance
5h 18m 3s
Duration
Fri, 21 Nov 14
 
tommy12 75 months ago Views: 162 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Wattenmeer

Event:

Test

1:42:40 PM
Sat, 19 May 12
 
20.46kph
Max Speed
3.15kph
Ave Speed
101m
Max Altitude
166.9km
Distance
2d 4h 58m 17s
Duration
8:44:23 AM
Thu, 17 May 12
 
kozzy 50 months ago Views: 95 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Tallinn Helsinki

Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
Max Speed
13.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
162.2km
Distance
11h 54m 12s
Duration
Tue, 15 Jul 14
 
Bocaj 52 months ago Views: 70 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Inverness

Event:

Stad

Wed, 30 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
11.88mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
98.26mi
Distance
8h 16m 21s
Duration
Wed, 30 Apr 14
 
snjndns 99 months ago Views: 229 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Location:

Korea

Event:

fun

10:07:49 PM
Sat, 1 May 10
 
136.7kph
Max Speed
63.38kph
Ave Speed
156m
Max Altitude
150.7km
Distance
2h 22m 40s
Duration
7:45:09 PM
Sat, 1 May 10
 
roadrunner84 52 months ago Views: 60 Likes: 0
Category:

Walking

Sat, 19 Apr 14
 
Max Speed
20.97kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
144.9km
Distance
6h 54m 43s
Duration
Sat, 19 Apr 14
 
Next Page