Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

jtrautman 51 months ago Views: 187 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 10 May 14
 
Max Speed
6.72mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
730.3mi
Distance
4d 12h 45m 47s
Duration
Tue, 6 May 14
 
Bober999 60 months ago Views: 145 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

Wycieczka Izrael

Fri, 9 Aug 13
 
Max Speed
38.65kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,001.6km
Distance
1d 1h 54m 57s
Duration
Thu, 8 Aug 13
 
hanamizuki 57 months ago Views: 39 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
49.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
595.6km
Distance
11h 57m 2s
Duration
Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
hanamizuki 57 months ago Views: 41 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
Max Speed
49.84kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
595.6km
Distance
11h 57m 2s
Duration
Sun, 27 Oct 13
 
Binswanger 39 months ago Views: 53 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Wed, 27 May 15
 
Max Speed
19.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
589.9km
Distance
1d 6h 47m 37s
Duration
Tue, 26 May 15
 
Egbert 17 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

10:12:59 PM
Thu, 6 Apr 17
 
100.0kph
Max Speed
39.08kph
Ave Speed
1,175m
Max Altitude
546.9km
Distance
13h 59m 39s
Duration
8:13:20 AM
Thu, 6 Apr 17
 
Hrebinka 74 months ago Views: 170 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Nikopol Boryspil

Sat, 19 May 12
 
Max Speed
67.86kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
500.7km
Distance
7h 22m 40s
Duration
Sat, 19 May 12
 
sooyama 50 months ago Views: 91 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

area or city

Event:

Marathon

7:00:00 PM
Thu, 29 May 14
 
20.00kph
Max Speed
2.09kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
500.0km
Distance
1wk 2d 23h 0m 0s
Duration
8:00:00 PM
Mon, 19 May 14
 
Egbert 17 months ago Views: 24 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:09:14 PM
Wed, 5 Apr 17
 
99.99kph
Max Speed
54.79kph
Ave Speed
716m
Max Altitude
475.7km
Distance
8h 40m 57s
Duration
10:28:17 AM
Wed, 5 Apr 17
 
ogemoge 40 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

7:26:45 PM
Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
99.71kph
Max Speed
40.82kph
Ave Speed
365m
Max Altitude
424.6km
Distance
10h 24m 6s
Duration
9:02:39 AM
Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
bisonsridehard 66 months ago Views: 256 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

bhusawal

Event:

we ride

Fri, 11 Jan 13
 
Max Speed
18.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
257.2mi
Distance
13h 33m 48s
Duration
Fri, 11 Jan 13
 
ogemoge 41 months ago Views: 72 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

9:59:50 PM
Fri, 27 Mar 15
 
99.95kph
Max Speed
32.12kph
Ave Speed
362m
Max Altitude
411.6km
Distance
12h 48m 55s
Duration
9:10:55 AM
Fri, 27 Mar 15
 
picopico 4 weeks ago Views: 0 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Location:

sunwapa to calgery

Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
32.79kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
389.5km
Distance
11h 52m 49s
Duration
Mon, 20 Aug 18
 
johmc 40 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 5 Apr 15
 
Max Speed
22.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
232.5mi
Distance
10h 17m 40s
Duration
Sun, 5 Apr 15
 
MichaelFenner 84 months ago Views: 319 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sat, 30 Jul 11
 
Max Speed
39.35mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
229.7mi
Distance
5h 50m 13s
Duration
Sat, 30 Jul 11
 
johmc 40 months ago Views: 74 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
Max Speed
29.79mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
226.7mi
Distance
7h 36m 30s
Duration
Sun, 29 Mar 15
 
Andrew123 13 months ago Views: 23 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

11:06:44 AM
Sun, 23 Jul 17
 
97.21kph
Max Speed
49.33kph
Ave Speed
879m
Max Altitude
364.1km
Distance
7h 22m 50s
Duration
3:43:54 AM
Sun, 23 Jul 17
 
johmc 38 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Sun, 14 Jun 15
 
Max Speed
22.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
217.4mi
Distance
9h 41m 17s
Duration
Sun, 14 Jun 15
 
Hrebinka 75 months ago Views: 144 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Event:

Sumy

Sat, 21 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
66.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
340.7km
Distance
5h 7m 30s
Duration
Fri, 20 Apr 12
 
Binswanger 39 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Running

Thu, 28 May 15
 
Max Speed
70.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
338.1km
Distance
4h 47m 53s
Duration
Thu, 28 May 15
 
Next Page