Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

runningmann 72 months ago Views: 97 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Thoense

Event:

Lauf

10:30:48 AM
Fri, 17 Feb 12
 
1,358.8kph
Max Speed
599.9kph
Ave Speed
83m
Max Altitude
213.5km
Distance
21m 21s
Duration
10:09:27 AM
Fri, 17 Feb 12
 
mpopov 67 months ago Views: 370 Likes: 0
Tue, 7 Aug 12
 
Max Speed
24.06mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
119.6mi
Distance
4h 58m 14s
Duration
Tue, 7 Aug 12
 
gigass 6 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Krynica Komancza

Event:

LUT 150

Sun, 15 Oct 17
 
Max Speed
4.74kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
146.2km
Distance
1d 6h 48m 38s
Duration
Fri, 13 Oct 17
 
Eufri 6 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

6:09:06 AM
Sun, 8 Oct 17
 
20.84kph
Max Speed
4.49kph
Ave Speed
1,012m
Max Altitude
144.3km
Distance
1d 8h 9m 0s
Duration
10:00:06 PM
Fri, 6 Oct 17
 
gigass 18 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Sat, 17 Sep 16
 
Max Speed
4.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
142.3km
Distance
1d 10h 25m 14s
Duration
Fri, 16 Sep 16
 
gigass 6 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Sat, 16 Sep 17
 
Max Speed
4.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
140.4km
Distance
1d 6h 52m 5s
Duration
Fri, 15 Sep 17
 
seradam 32 months ago Views: 177 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 17 Jul 15
 
Max Speed
5.36kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
131.7km
Distance
1d 0h 35m 58s
Duration
Thu, 16 Jul 15
 
litespeedmarc 54 months ago Views: 92 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sat, 14 Sep 13
 
Max Speed
30.75kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
125.6km
Distance
4h 4m 59s
Duration
Sat, 14 Sep 13
 
seradam 20 months ago Views: 85 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Fri, 22 Jul 16
 
Max Speed
5.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
122.7km
Distance
23h 2m 11s
Duration
Thu, 21 Jul 16
 
challenger2000us 64 months ago Views: 91 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Trujillo alto

Event:

Road Bike

Tue, 6 Nov 12
 
Max Speed
12.47mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
71.53mi
Distance
5h 44m 14s
Duration
Tue, 6 Nov 12
 
gigass 12 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Sat, 18 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
4.94kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
112.7km
Distance
22h 49m 53s
Duration
Fri, 17 Mar 17
 
gigass 34 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Limanowa

Event:

Kierat PMNO

Sat, 23 May 15
 
Max Speed
5.72kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
111.8km
Distance
19h 33m 16s
Duration
Fri, 22 May 15
 
gigass 22 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Limanowa

Event:

Kierat 2016 PMNO

2:49:00 PM
Sat, 21 May 16
 
14.00kph
Max Speed
5.28kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
110.0km
Distance
20h 49m 0s
Duration
6:00:00 PM
Fri, 20 May 16
 
Bluesky 40 months ago Views: 64 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Sat, 15 Nov 14
 
Max Speed
5.53kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
101.3km
Distance
18h 20m 7s
Duration
Fri, 14 Nov 14
 
Eufri 1 month ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Event:

9:32:16 PM
Sat, 10 Mar 18
 
18.16kph
Max Speed
6.96kph
Ave Speed
872m
Max Altitude
101.0km
Distance
14h 30m 13s
Duration
7:02:03 AM
Sat, 10 Mar 18
 
jordi74 64 months ago Views: 92 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Tue, 16 Oct 12
 
Max Speed
24.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.1km
Distance
4h 6m 56s
Duration
Tue, 16 Oct 12
 
fvaradi 71 months ago Views: 71 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

ipari 2012

Event:

otthon

Sun, 25 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
22.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.1km
Distance
4h 29m 6s
Duration
Sun, 25 Mar 12
 
gigass 23 months ago Views: 52 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

Location:

Szczawnica

Event:

Niepokorny Mnich

Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
Max Speed
6.03kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
100.1km
Distance
16h 36m 26s
Duration
Sat, 23 Apr 16
 
derMo 45 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Running trail

1:46:00 AM
Sun, 22 Jun 14
 
5.40kph
Max Speed
5.40kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
100.0km
Distance
18h 31m 0s
Duration
7:15:00 AM
Sat, 21 Jun 14
 
moreron667 71 months ago Views: 72 Likes: 0
Sat, 17 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
8.18kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
99.59km
Distance
12h 10m 31s
Duration
Sat, 17 Mar 12
 
Next Page