Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

zettem 4 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

8:31:40 PM
Thu, 28 Mar 19
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
16m 20s
Duration
8:15:19 PM
Thu, 28 Mar 19
 
mokrzycki 5 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Location:

Opole

3:09:23 PM
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
2.81kph
Max Speed
0.13kph
Ave Speed
224m
Max Altitude
89.0m
Distance
40m 53s
Duration
2:28:30 PM
Tue, 19 Feb 19
 
zettem 9 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

7:49:35 PM
Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
21m 30s
Duration
7:28:04 PM
Thu, 8 Nov 18
 
mokrzycki 10 months ago Views: 30 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Location:

Opole

Event:

5x200 plus 500

12:57:29 PM
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
4.04kph
Max Speed
0.08kph
Ave Speed
227m
Max Altitude
69.2m
Distance
49m 31s
Duration
12:07:58 PM
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
mokrzycki 11 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Location:

Opole

Event:

5x200 plus 400

11:51:20 AM
Fri, 24 Aug 18
 
4.19kph
Max Speed
0.09kph
Ave Speed
229m
Max Altitude
64.6m
Distance
45m 40s
Duration
11:05:40 AM
Fri, 24 Aug 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
1.11kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
117.6m
Distance
6m 23s
Duration
Mon, 30 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.8m
Distance
3m 50s
Duration
Sat, 28 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Thu, 26 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.63kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
92.1m
Distance
8m 45s
Duration
Thu, 26 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Thu, 19 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.4m
Distance
3m 59s
Duration
Thu, 19 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.2m
Distance
3m 21s
Duration
Wed, 18 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
1.10kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
55.0m
Distance
3m 0s
Duration
Tue, 17 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Mon, 16 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
27.0m
Distance
3m 40s
Duration
Mon, 16 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 12 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.16kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
9.4m
Distance
3m 36s
Duration
Sun, 15 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.98kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.6m
Distance
3m 6s
Duration
Thu, 12 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.54kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
31.8m
Distance
3m 33s
Duration
Tue, 10 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Mon, 9 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
33.0m
Distance
3m 23s
Duration
Mon, 9 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.3m
Distance
3m 2s
Duration
Mon, 2 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
0.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.1m
Distance
4m 6s
Duration
Sun, 1 Jul 18
 
nakanaka 13 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
Max Speed
0.90kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
54.0m
Distance
3m 36s
Duration
Wed, 27 Jun 18
 
gdigiorgio 13 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Rope Jumping

7:15:10 AM
Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
20m 13s
Duration
6:54:57 AM
Tue, 26 Jun 18
 
Next Page