Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

olyar 58 months ago Views: 136 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Event:

summer 2013

1:52:01 PM
Sun, 15 Sep 13
 
107.0kph
Max Speed
4.51kph
Ave Speed
1,958m
Max Altitude
2,505.0km
Distance
3wk 2d 3h 56m 21s
Duration
9:55:40 AM
Fri, 23 Aug 13
 
OneLastTrip 82 months ago Views: 612 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Total Journey

Event:

Trip 2

Thu, 11 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
23.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,970.3km
Distance
1wk 0d 2h 59m 40s
Duration
Thu, 4 Aug 11
 
jcgcat 111 months ago Views: 110 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

ort

Sat, 7 Mar 09
 
Max Speed
0.43kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
59.39km
Distance
5d 18h 57m 39s
Duration
Sun, 1 Mar 09
 
rjcarter38 45 months ago Views: 101 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Clark Creek home

Wed, 24 Sep 14
 
Max Speed
2.59mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
267.5mi
Distance
4d 7h 9m 37s
Duration
Sat, 20 Sep 14
 
Adek1 3 months ago Views: 4 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

rejs dzien pierwszy

Fri, 20 Apr 18
 
Max Speed
10.31kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
598.1km
Distance
2d 10h 1m 39s
Duration
Tue, 17 Apr 18
 
MIKEJARO 47 months ago Views: 22 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

usa2014

Mon, 18 Aug 14
 
Max Speed
7.41mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
352.8mi
Distance
1d 23h 36m 4s
Duration
Sat, 16 Aug 14
 
marcelomartoni 78 months ago Views: 79 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Curitiba

Wed, 28 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
14.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
623.8km
Distance
1d 19h 57m 29s
Duration
Mon, 26 Dec 11
 
minizoom 10 months ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

6:26:45 PM
Tue, 12 Sep 17
 
85.01mph
Max Speed
6.05mph
Ave Speed
4,121ft
Max Altitude
263.5mi
Distance
1d 19h 33m 29s
Duration
10:53:16 PM
Sun, 10 Sep 17
 
djmikewalsh 98 months ago Views: 398 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 19 Apr 10
 
Max Speed
3.10mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
132.2mi
Distance
1d 18h 42m 3s
Duration
Sun, 18 Apr 10
 
wikallen 66 months ago Views: 124 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

az to ia

Sat, 15 Dec 12
 
Max Speed
48.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,668.3mi
Distance
1d 10h 30m 47s
Duration
Fri, 14 Dec 12
 
markeaster 34 months ago Views: 137 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

6:46:48 PM
Mon, 7 Sep 15
 
92.97mph
Max Speed
38.58mph
Ave Speed
7,165ft
Max Altitude
1,320.1mi
Distance
1d 10h 13m 1s
Duration
8:33:47 AM
Sun, 6 Sep 15
 
krystoforos 34 months ago Views: 27 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Thu, 24 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
68.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2,173.6km
Distance
1d 7h 45m 0s
Duration
Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
Psywiped 73 months ago Views: 108 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 2 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
43.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,327.8km
Distance
1d 6h 44m 24s
Duration
Thu, 31 May 12
 
MIKEJARO 76 months ago Views: 55 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Waschington

Tue, 28 Feb 12
 
Max Speed
19.50mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
574.3mi
Distance
1d 5h 27m 0s
Duration
Mon, 27 Feb 12
 
MIKEJARO 76 months ago Views: 89 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

SF2

Fri, 2 Mar 12
 
Max Speed
11.51mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
335.5mi
Distance
1d 5h 9m 38s
Duration
Thu, 1 Mar 12
 
ttjkstn 18 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

1

4:13:57 PM
Sat, 14 Jan 17
 
142.8kph
Max Speed
69.46kph
Ave Speed
1,099m
Max Altitude
2,000.5km
Distance
1d 4h 48m 8s
Duration
11:25:49 AM
Fri, 13 Jan 17
 
jtlatgf 60 months ago Views: 76 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Ballon Dome 2

Event:

Exploring

Sun, 14 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
2.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
68.18mi
Distance
1d 4h 40m 54s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jul 13
 
jtlatgf 60 months ago Views: 103 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Ballon Dome

Event:

Exploring

Sat, 13 Jul 13
 
Max Speed
2.38mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
68.18mi
Distance
1d 4h 40m 54s
Duration
Fri, 12 Jul 13
 
Petubest 6 months ago Views: 35 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

8:15:51 PM
Fri, 2 Feb 18
 
96.36kph
Max Speed
1.49kph
Ave Speed
97m
Max Altitude
42.61km
Distance
1d 4h 35m 46s
Duration
3:40:05 PM
Thu, 1 Feb 18
 
ttjkstn 6 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

2

3:37:38 PM
Sun, 21 Jan 18
 
218.4kph
Max Speed
78.54kph
Ave Speed
752m
Max Altitude
2,225.9km
Distance
1d 4h 20m 30s
Duration
11:17:08 AM
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
Next Page