Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Pepzi 74 months ago Views: 79 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

vegas home

Sun, 8 Jul 12
 
Max Speed
38.96mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,068.0mi
Distance
1d 3h 24m 36s
Duration
Sat, 7 Jul 12
 
Warhawk 63 months ago Views: 70 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

pops place

Sun, 30 Jun 13
 
Max Speed
73.13mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,062.0mi
Distance
14h 31m 20s
Duration
Sun, 30 Jun 13
 
gyufix 56 months ago Views: 102 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

To Les Sybelles

Event:

Ut oda

Sat, 8 Feb 14
 
Max Speed
60.57kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,687.8km
Distance
1d 3h 51m 54s
Duration
Fri, 7 Feb 14
 
aprosise 90 months ago Views: 117 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

moab

Event:

tandem

Sun, 20 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
53.44mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,048.5mi
Distance
19h 37m 4s
Duration
Sat, 19 Mar 11
 
wikcentral 81 months ago Views: 84 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

to Iowa

Sat, 10 Dec 11
 
Max Speed
46.83mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,043.1mi
Distance
22h 16m 26s
Duration
Fri, 9 Dec 11
 
PriitR 66 months ago Views: 126 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sun, 24 Mar 13
 
Max Speed
88.55kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,657.0km
Distance
18h 42m 44s
Duration
Sat, 23 Mar 13
 
gyufix 55 months ago Views: 89 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

les sybelles

Event:

sizes day 6

Sun, 16 Feb 14
 
Max Speed
75.88kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,645.9km
Distance
21h 41m 22s
Duration
Sat, 15 Feb 14
 
Pepzi 91 months ago Views: 121 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

home vegas

Fri, 4 Feb 11
 
Max Speed
66.61mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,012.6mi
Distance
15h 12m 2s
Duration
Fri, 4 Feb 11
 
Pepzi 96 months ago Views: 940 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

miami Houston

Fri, 17 Sep 10
 
Max Speed
408.5mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,001.9mi
Distance
2h 27m 9s
Duration
Fri, 17 Sep 10
 
TheWake 90 months ago Views: 190 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Home

Event:

Past the school

9:46:13 PM
Mon, 14 Mar 11
 
90.54mph
Max Speed
58.86mph
Ave Speed
1,401ft
Max Altitude
991.8mi
Distance
16h 51m 0s
Duration
4:55:13 AM
Mon, 14 Mar 11
 
ttjkstn 41 months ago Views: 54 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Riia Dusseldorf Weez

9:00:15 PM
Sat, 23 May 15
 
146.3kph
Max Speed
72.91kph
Ave Speed
259m
Max Altitude
1,537.3km
Distance
21h 5m 4s
Duration
11:55:11 PM
Fri, 22 May 15
 
Pepzi 93 months ago Views: 100 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

NOLA salina

Mon, 13 Dec 10
 
Max Speed
64.29mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
939.6mi
Distance
14h 36m 56s
Duration
Mon, 13 Dec 10
 
miahroggio 90 months ago Views: 118 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

lynnwood 2 sheridan

Event:

day 1

Tue, 22 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
68.69mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
928.8mi
Distance
13h 31m 23s
Duration
Tue, 22 Mar 11
 
supertrucker 90 months ago Views: 134 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Tue, 22 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
32.55mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
900.4mi
Distance
1d 3h 39m 57s
Duration
Mon, 21 Mar 11
 
Ozalynda 77 months ago Views: 43 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 9 Apr 12
 
Max Speed
109.9kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,428.9km
Distance
12h 59m 54s
Duration
Sun, 8 Apr 12
 
ZDXPtv 94 months ago Views: 231 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Wed, 3 Nov 10
 
Max Speed
52.91mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
850.6mi
Distance
16h 4m 36s
Duration
Wed, 3 Nov 10
 
jappehoeben 81 months ago Views: 67 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

collobrieres

6:44:58 PM
Fri, 23 Dec 11
 
162.3kph
Max Speed
102.8kph
Ave Speed
653m
Max Altitude
1,334.5km
Distance
12h 58m 41s
Duration
5:46:16 AM
Fri, 23 Dec 11
 
Psywiped 76 months ago Views: 108 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Sat, 2 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
43.19kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,327.8km
Distance
1d 6h 44m 24s
Duration
Thu, 31 May 12
 
killeriq 73 months ago Views: 61 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

auto DE

Tue, 21 Aug 12
 
Max Speed
70.27kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,316.6km
Distance
18h 44m 12s
Duration
Tue, 21 Aug 12
 
Pepzi 96 months ago Views: 397 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Houston omaha

Fri, 17 Sep 10
 
Max Speed
361.2mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
815.9mi
Distance
2h 15m 32s
Duration
Fri, 17 Sep 10
 
Next Page Previous Page