Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

dheatley 78 months ago Views: 207 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

New gps CDG ORD

Thu, 29 Sep 11
 
Max Speed
495.1mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2,808.8mi
Distance
5h 40m 24s
Duration
Thu, 29 Sep 11
 
OneLastTrip 79 months ago Views: 609 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Total Journey

Event:

Trip 2

Thu, 11 Aug 11
 
Max Speed
23.22kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,970.3km
Distance
1wk 0d 2h 59m 40s
Duration
Thu, 4 Aug 11
 
Bober999 81 months ago Views: 344 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 17 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
776.6kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,050.6km
Distance
3h 55m 41s
Duration
Fri, 17 Jun 11
 
Bober999 81 months ago Views: 288 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Fri, 17 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
776.6kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,050.3km
Distance
3h 55m 39s
Duration
Fri, 17 Jun 11
 
Bober999 81 months ago Views: 113 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

egipt polska air

Sat, 25 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
656.8kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,003.3km
Distance
4h 34m 22s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jun 11
 
Bober999 81 months ago Views: 141 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

egipt polska air

Sat, 25 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
656.8kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,003.3km
Distance
4h 34m 22s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jun 11
 
Bober999 81 months ago Views: 152 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

egipt polska air

Sat, 25 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
656.8kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3,003.3km
Distance
4h 34m 22s
Duration
Fri, 24 Jun 11
 
wikallen 64 months ago Views: 124 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

az to ia

Sat, 15 Dec 12
 
Max Speed
48.34mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,668.3mi
Distance
1d 10h 30m 47s
Duration
Fri, 14 Dec 12
 
olyar 55 months ago Views: 118 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Event:

summer 2013

1:52:01 PM
Sun, 15 Sep 13
 
107.0kph
Max Speed
4.51kph
Ave Speed
1,958m
Max Altitude
2,505.0km
Distance
3wk 2d 3h 56m 21s
Duration
9:55:40 AM
Fri, 23 Aug 13
 
viljarr 27 months ago Views: 50 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

mayrhofen

Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
80.42kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2,234.6km
Distance
1d 3h 47m 13s
Duration
Fri, 15 Jan 16
 
ttjkstn 27 months ago Views: 25 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Mayrhofen 6

9:40:39 AM
Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
165.5kph
Max Speed
80.77kph
Ave Speed
761m
Max Altitude
2,230.1km
Distance
1d 3h 36m 35s
Duration
6:04:04 AM
Fri, 15 Jan 16
 
ttjkstn 27 months ago Views: 38 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

Mayrhofen 6

9:40:39 AM
Sat, 16 Jan 16
 
165.5kph
Max Speed
80.77kph
Ave Speed
761m
Max Altitude
2,230.1km
Distance
1d 3h 36m 35s
Duration
6:04:04 AM
Fri, 15 Jan 16
 
ttjkstn 3 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

2

3:37:38 PM
Sun, 21 Jan 18
 
218.4kph
Max Speed
78.54kph
Ave Speed
752m
Max Altitude
2,225.9km
Distance
1d 4h 20m 30s
Duration
11:17:08 AM
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
krystoforos 31 months ago Views: 26 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Thu, 24 Sep 15
 
Max Speed
68.46kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
2,173.6km
Distance
1d 7h 45m 0s
Duration
Tue, 22 Sep 15
 
markeaster 31 months ago Views: 133 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

6:46:48 PM
Mon, 7 Sep 15
 
92.97mph
Max Speed
38.58mph
Ave Speed
7,165ft
Max Altitude
1,320.1mi
Distance
1d 10h 13m 1s
Duration
8:33:47 AM
Sun, 6 Sep 15
 
ttjkstn 15 months ago Views: 42 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

5

4:02:48 PM
Sun, 22 Jan 17
 
241.5kph
Max Speed
85.58kph
Ave Speed
1,371m
Max Altitude
2,094.3km
Distance
1d 0h 28m 21s
Duration
3:34:27 PM
Sat, 21 Jan 17
 
ttjkstn 15 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

1

4:13:57 PM
Sat, 14 Jan 17
 
142.8kph
Max Speed
69.46kph
Ave Speed
1,099m
Max Altitude
2,000.5km
Distance
1d 4h 48m 8s
Duration
11:25:49 AM
Fri, 13 Jan 17
 
Sinisterkid 81 months ago Views: 142 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Mon, 20 Jun 11
 
Max Speed
60.63mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,235.9mi
Distance
20h 22m 58s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jun 11
 
miahroggio 84 months ago Views: 165 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

sheridan 2 peoria

Event:

day 2

Thu, 24 Mar 11
 
Max Speed
70.93mph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,133.4mi
Distance
15h 58m 44s
Duration
Wed, 23 Mar 11
 
Magi42 70 months ago Views: 112 Likes: 0
Category:

Driving

Location:

lappi

Event:

transit of venus

Wed, 6 Jun 12
 
Max Speed
63.21kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
1,777.3km
Distance
1d 4h 7m 1s
Duration
Tue, 5 Jun 12
 
Next Page