Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

annsan71 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.91kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
14.50km
Distance
1h 19m 45s
Duration
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
annsan71 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
11.48kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.40km
Distance
1h 57m 4s
Duration
Sat, 17 Nov 18
 
annsan71 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.99km
Distance
2h 19m 18s
Duration
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
annsan71 3 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
Max Speed
10.38kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.72km
Distance
2h 5m 30s
Duration
Fri, 16 Nov 18
 
elmousse 3 weeks ago Views: 2 Likes: 0
8:54:55 PM
Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
12.70kph
Max Speed
6.60kph
Ave Speed
18m
Max Altitude
5.79km
Distance
52m 40s
Duration
8:02:14 PM
Wed, 14 Nov 18
 
Alfptz 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
8.78kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
11.61km
Distance
1h 19m 18s
Duration
Sun, 21 Oct 18
 
Alfptz 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sat, 20 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.40km
Distance
1h 36m 5s
Duration
Sat, 20 Oct 18
 
Alfptz 1 month ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Thu, 18 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
14.28kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
21.00km
Distance
1h 28m 12s
Duration
Thu, 18 Oct 18
 
Alfptz 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
Max Speed
13.34kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.07km
Distance
1h 39m 16s
Duration
Sun, 7 Oct 18
 
Alfptz 2 months ago Views: 5 Likes: 0
Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
13.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.32km
Distance
1h 14m 30s
Duration
Sun, 23 Sep 18
 
Alfptz 2 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
14.13kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
23.28km
Distance
1h 38m 51s
Duration
Sat, 15 Sep 18
 
Alfptz 3 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
16.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
26.21km
Distance
1h 37m 59s
Duration
Sun, 9 Sep 18
 
Alfptz 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Fri, 7 Sep 18
 
Max Speed
16.47kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.07km
Distance
1h 31m 18s
Duration
Fri, 7 Sep 18
 
Alfptz 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Tue, 28 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
16.67kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
22.01km
Distance
1h 19m 14s
Duration
Tue, 28 Aug 18
 
Alfptz 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Fri, 24 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
10.60kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.10km
Distance
1h 36m 45s
Duration
Fri, 24 Aug 18
 
Alfptz 3 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
16.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.47km
Distance
59m 9s
Duration
Wed, 15 Aug 18
 
Alfptz 4 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
Max Speed
16.15kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
17.86km
Distance
1h 6m 21s
Duration
Wed, 8 Aug 18
 
Alfptz 4 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
9.30kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
3.42km
Distance
22m 2s
Duration
Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Alfptz 4 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
16.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.48km
Distance
59m 13s
Duration
Tue, 31 Jul 18
 
Alfptz 4 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Sun, 29 Jul 18
 
Max Speed
16.64kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
16.42km
Distance
59m 13s
Duration
Sun, 29 Jul 18
 
Next Page Previous Page