Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

Ivanov 2 weeks ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
6:22:17 PM
Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
14.49kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
108m
Max Altitude
9.88km
Distance
2h 8m 1s
Duration
4:14:16 PM
Sun, 25 Nov 18
 
Ivanov 2 weeks ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
5:35:27 PM
Sat, 24 Nov 18
 
14.30kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
110m
Max Altitude
6.99km
Distance
1h 36m 46s
Duration
3:58:41 PM
Sat, 24 Nov 18
 
Ivanov 11 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
11:18:58 AM
Mon, 18 Dec 17
 
32.02kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
223m
Max Altitude
8.99km
Distance
1h 23m 51s
Duration
9:55:07 AM
Mon, 18 Dec 17
 
pax937 17 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
3:23:12 PM
Sun, 2 Jul 17
 
0.00mph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
0ft
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
41m 46s
Duration
2:41:26 PM
Sun, 2 Jul 17
 
Ivanov 24 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
11:53:12 AM
Tue, 22 Nov 16
 
12.28kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
111m
Max Altitude
6.19km
Distance
1h 12m 26s
Duration
10:40:46 AM
Tue, 22 Nov 16
 
Ivanov 24 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
10:38:12 AM
Fri, 18 Nov 16
 
14.20kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
116m
Max Altitude
6.37km
Distance
1h 29m 24s
Duration
9:08:48 AM
Fri, 18 Nov 16
 
Ivanov 25 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
10:06:39 AM
Sun, 23 Oct 16
 
15.85kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
81m
Max Altitude
6.69km
Distance
42m 27s
Duration
9:24:12 AM
Sun, 23 Oct 16
 
Ivanov 32 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
4:57:26 PM
Tue, 22 Mar 16
 
35.91kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
216m
Max Altitude
11.23km
Distance
1h 29m 25s
Duration
3:28:01 PM
Tue, 22 Mar 16
 
Ivanov 32 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
1:35:51 PM
Tue, 8 Mar 16
 
12.45kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
116m
Max Altitude
7.37km
Distance
1h 7m 46s
Duration
12:28:05 PM
Tue, 8 Mar 16
 
Ivanov 32 months ago Views: 10 Likes: 0
4:12:07 PM
Mon, 7 Mar 16
 
10.81kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
116m
Max Altitude
8.51km
Distance
1h 31m 41s
Duration
2:40:26 PM
Mon, 7 Mar 16
 
Ivanov 32 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
5:44:21 PM
Sat, 5 Mar 16
 
14.57kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
116m
Max Altitude
7.37km
Distance
1h 3m 50s
Duration
4:40:31 PM
Sat, 5 Mar 16
 
Ivanov 33 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
12:07:54 PM
Sun, 14 Feb 16
 
48.22kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
206m
Max Altitude
5.72km
Distance
57m 45s
Duration
11:10:09 AM
Sun, 14 Feb 16
 
Ivanov 33 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
5:56:46 PM
Thu, 11 Feb 16
 
14.36kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
109m
Max Altitude
10.62km
Distance
1h 44m 48s
Duration
4:11:58 PM
Thu, 11 Feb 16
 
Ivanov 33 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
5:10:04 PM
Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
14.46kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
114m
Max Altitude
7.42km
Distance
1h 21m 18s
Duration
3:48:46 PM
Fri, 5 Feb 16
 
Ivanov 34 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
4:31:47 PM
Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
16.92kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
114m
Max Altitude
10.50km
Distance
1h 33m 58s
Duration
2:57:49 PM
Wed, 20 Jan 16
 
dkulikov 34 months ago Views: 21 Likes: 0
Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
24.22km
Distance
2h 13m 58s
Duration
Thu, 7 Jan 16
 
dkulikov 34 months ago Views: 14 Likes: 0
Wed, 6 Jan 16
 
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
18.72km
Distance
2h 21m 55s
Duration
Wed, 6 Jan 16
 
Ivanov 34 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
11:54:52 AM
Sat, 2 Jan 16
 
47.02kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
211m
Max Altitude
11.07km
Distance
1h 31m 40s
Duration
10:23:12 AM
Sat, 2 Jan 16
 
dkulikov 34 months ago Views: 34 Likes: 0
Sun, 27 Dec 15
 
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
Max Altitude
21.07km
Distance
1h 52m 16s
Duration
Sun, 27 Dec 15
 
Ivanov 35 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
3:45:40 PM
Mon, 21 Dec 15
 
13.68kph
Max Speed
220bpm
Max Heart Rate
108m
Max Altitude
8.73km
Distance
1h 23m 11s
Duration
2:22:29 PM
Mon, 21 Dec 15
 
Next Page