Search

Order by Relevance | Max Speed | Heart Rate | Max Altitude | Distance | Duration | Finish

tarmomets 67 months ago Views: 20 Likes: 0
Category:

Cross country skiing

Location:

Harku

Event:

trenn

11:59:00 PM
Tue, 1 Jan 13
 
0.09kph
Max Speed
0.09kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
69.70km
Distance
1mn 0wk 0d 23h 59m 0s
Duration
12:00:00 AM
Sat, 1 Dec 12
 
ALFADELTA 54 months ago Views: 58 Likes: 0
Category:

Cross country skiing

Location:

Valmaron

Sun, 26 Jan 14
 
Max Speed
0.26kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
43.84km
Distance
1wk 0d 3h 33m 3s
Duration
Sun, 19 Jan 14
 
viljarr 30 months ago Views: 19 Likes: 0
Category:

Cross country skiing

Location:

viljandi

12:06:35 PM
Thu, 4 Feb 16
 
0.00kph
Max Speed
0.00kph
Ave Speed
0m
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
1d 0h 1m 49s
Duration
12:04:45 PM
Wed, 3 Feb 16
 
Ofelia 54 months ago Views: 107 Likes: 0
8:25:17 AM
Sat, 15 Feb 14
 
91.51kph
Max Speed
3.03kph
Ave Speed
1,033m
Max Altitude
70.17km
Distance
23h 7m 22s
Duration
9:17:55 AM
Fri, 14 Feb 14
 
figlorz 46 months ago Views: 18 Likes: 0
Tue, 14 Oct 14
 
Max Speed
0.80kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
10.48km
Distance
13h 4m 14s
Duration
Mon, 13 Oct 14
 
sdgmusicorum 49 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
6:15:00 PM
Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
0.00mph
Max Speed
0.00mph
Ave Speed
0ft
Max Altitude
0.0m
Distance
12h 20m 0s
Duration
5:55:00 AM
Thu, 26 Jun 14
 
Alekzander 8 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sat, 13 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
4.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
50.00km
Distance
11h 6m 28s
Duration
Sat, 13 Jan 18
 
Alekzander 6 months ago Views: 9 Likes: 0
Sat, 17 Feb 18
 
Max Speed
4.82kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
52.66km
Distance
10h 55m 47s
Duration
Sat, 17 Feb 18
 
Alekzander 17 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Sat, 18 Mar 17
 
Max Speed
4.73kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
51.27km
Distance
10h 50m 21s
Duration
Sat, 18 Mar 17
 
Alekzander 5 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sun, 25 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
4.33kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.81km
Distance
10h 48m 26s
Duration
Sun, 25 Mar 18
 
Alekzander 8 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Sun, 17 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
4.14kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
44.67km
Distance
10h 47m 14s
Duration
Sun, 17 Dec 17
 
Alekzander 18 months ago Views: 13 Likes: 0
Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
4.56kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
47.00km
Distance
10h 18m 33s
Duration
Sun, 12 Feb 17
 
kamil 19 months ago Views: 12 Likes: 0
Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
Max Speed
2.50kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
25.61km
Distance
10h 15m 3s
Duration
Wed, 1 Feb 17
 
Alekzander 5 months ago Views: 3 Likes: 0
Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
3.70kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.73km
Distance
10h 11m 17s
Duration
Sun, 18 Mar 18
 
Alekzander 6 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
Max Speed
4.58kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
46.60km
Distance
10h 10m 23s
Duration
Thu, 8 Mar 18
 
Alekzander 7 months ago Views: 6 Likes: 0
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
4.44kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
45.07km
Distance
10h 8m 52s
Duration
Sat, 20 Jan 18
 
Alekzander 9 months ago Views: 7 Likes: 0
Sat, 9 Dec 17
 
Max Speed
4.05kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
40.33km
Distance
9h 58m 13s
Duration
Sat, 9 Dec 17
 
Alekzander 7 months ago Views: 11 Likes: 0
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Max Speed
3.99kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
39.39km
Distance
9h 51m 59s
Duration
Sat, 27 Jan 18
 
Alekzander 19 months ago Views: 8 Likes: 0
Sun, 22 Jan 17
 
Max Speed
3.85kph
Ave Speed
Max Altitude
37.71km
Distance
9h 47m 44s
Duration
Sun, 22 Jan 17
 
Ofelia 53 months ago Views: 17 Likes: 0
Category:

Cross country skiing

Location:

Hogant

4:29:29 PM
Mon, 17 Mar 14
 
67.22kph
Max Speed
2.96kph
Ave Speed
2,201m
Max Altitude
28.96km
Distance
9h 47m 34s
Duration
6:41:55 AM
Mon, 17 Mar 14
 
Next Page